Menu

"C'est Noel ! " special screening (Cert.TBC)

"C'est Noel ! " special screening

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Dec 201714:00

8 Women (Cert.15)

8 Women

Book Tickets

Thursday 7 Dec 201716:00 (Closed for Booking)

A Matter of Life and Death (Cert. U)

A Matter of Life and Death

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Dec 201720:50 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 17 Dec 201720:50 (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 21 Dec 201718:30 (Closed for Booking)

A Woman's Life (Cert.12A)

A Woman's Life

Book Tickets

Friday 12 Jan 201820:50 (Closed for Booking)
Saturday 13 Jan 201820:50 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 14 Jan 201818:15 (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 17 Jan 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 18 Jan 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)
Friday 19 Jan 201818:20 (Closed for Booking)
Friday 26 Jan 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 28 Jan 201820:15 (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 31 Jan 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)

Art Club : ages 6-12

Art Club : ages 6-12

Book Tickets

Thursday 23 Nov 201716:00 (open to kids only)
Thursday 30 Nov 201716:00 (open to kids only)
Thursday 7 Dec 201716:00
Thursday 14 Dec 201716:00
Thursday 11 Jan 201816:00
Thursday 18 Jan 201816:00
Thursday 25 Jan 201816:00
Thursday 1 Feb 201816:00
Thursday 8 Feb 201816:00
Thursday 1 Mar 201816:00
Thursday 8 Mar 201816:00
Thursday 15 Mar 201816:00

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Nov 201711:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER) (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 13 Dec 201711:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Wednesday 10 Jan 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Wednesday 24 Jan 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Wednesday 7 Feb 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Wednesday 21 Feb 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Wednesday 7 Mar 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Wednesday 21 Mar 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)

Baby tales : ages 0-3

Baby tales : ages 0-3

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Nov 201711:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Saturday 16 Dec 201711:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Saturday 20 Jan 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Saturday 17 Feb 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Saturday 3 Mar 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)

Becoming Cary Grant (Preview+Q&A) (Cert.TBC)

Becoming Cary Grant (Preview+Q&A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 10 Dec 201716:15

Cafe Philo (in French)

Cafe Philo (in French)
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Nov 201710:30

Call me by your name (Cert.15)

Call me by your name

Book Tickets

Wednesday 3 Jan 201820:40 (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 4 Jan 201818:20 (Closed for Booking)

Chevalier (Arte Kino) (Cert.18)

Chevalier  (Arte Kino)

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Dec 201716:00 (Closed for Booking)

Ciné Kids: Tales of the Night (Cert. PG)

Ciné Kids: Tales of the Night

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Jan 201814:00
Sunday 4 Feb 201811:00

CinéKids : The Illusionist (L'Illusionniste) (Cert. PG)

CinéKids : The Illusionist (L'Illusionniste)
Tatischeff, a conjurer, is one

Book Tickets

Saturday 13 Jan 201814:00

César (Cert.TBC)

César

Book Tickets

Sunday 21 Jan 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)

Cézanne and I (Cert.15)

Cézanne and I

Book Tickets

Wednesday 17 Jan 201820:50 (Closed for Booking)

Early Man (Cert.TBC)

Early Man

Book Tickets

Sunday 4 Mar 201811:00 (Closed for Booking)
Saturday 10 Mar 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)

Eleanor's Secret (Cert. U)

Eleanor's Secret

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Mar 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)

Eleanor's secret (french) (Cert. U)

Eleanor's secret (french)

Book Tickets

Sunday 18 Mar 201811:00 (Closed for Booking)

Elle (P. Verhoeven) (Cert.18)

Elle (P. Verhoeven)

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 Jan 201820:40 (Closed for Booking)

Ernest et Celestine en Hiver (Cert.TBC)

Ernest et Celestine en Hiver

Book Tickets

Sunday 10 Dec 201711:00
Monday 18 Dec 201716:00
Tuesday 19 Dec 201716:00

Fanny (Cert. PG)

Fanny

Book Tickets

Sunday 14 Jan 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)

Felicite (Cert.12A)

Felicite

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Nov 201716:00
Thursday 23 Nov 201716:00

Frantz (Cert.12A)

Frantz

Book Tickets

Sunday 7 Jan 201820:40 (Closed for Booking)
Friday 12 Jan 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)

Fresh out School - Paul Eluard Collection (Cert.TBC)

Fresh out School - Paul Eluard Collection

Book Tickets

Saturday 3 Mar 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 11 Mar 201811:00 (Closed for Booking)

From the land of the moon (Cert.15)

From the land of the moon

Book Tickets

Wednesday 10 Jan 201820:40 (Closed for Booking)
Tuesday 16 Jan 201818:20 (Closed for Booking)

Frost (Cert.TBC)

Frost

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Dec 201716:10 (Closed for Booking)

Game Lab : 6+

Game Lab : 6+

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Dec 201714:30
Saturday 20 Jan 201814:30
Saturday 3 Feb 201814:30
Saturday 17 Feb 201814:30
Saturday 3 Mar 201814:30
Saturday 17 Mar 201814:30
Saturday 31 Mar 201814:30

Game Lab: Video Games & Apps 6-12

Game Lab: Video Games & Apps  6-12
Lift noses out of books to discover a series of playful, recreational & instructional digital sessions, where we explore the potential that video games and apps may hold.

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Nov 201714:30

Garri Bardin : A life in animation (Cert.TBC)

Garri Bardin : A life in animation

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Nov 201714:00

Gauguin (Cert.15)

Gauguin

Book Tickets

Tuesday 12 Dec 201718:30 (Closed for Booking)
Friday 15 Dec 201716:00 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 17 Dec 201718:45 (Closed for Booking)
Monday 18 Dec 201718:30 (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 20 Dec 201716:00 (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 21 Dec 201720:40 (Closed for Booking)
Tuesday 2 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 4 Jan 201821:00 (Closed for Booking)
Friday 5 Jan 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)
Saturday 6 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)20:40 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 7 Jan 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)
Monday 8 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 10 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 11 Jan 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)20:40 (Closed for Booking)

Gemma Bovery (Cert.15)

Gemma Bovery
This upbeat adaptation of Posy Simmonds’s delightful eponymous graphic novel features terrific performances from Fabrice Luchini and Gemma Arterton. Martin, an ex-Parisian “bobo”, has opted to re-settle in a Norman village as a baker. Passionate about the works of Gustave Flaubert, his excitement is palpable when an English couple named Gemma and Charles Bovery move into a small farm nearby.

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)

Happy End (Cert.15)

Happy End

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Dec 201718:30 (Closed for Booking)20:50 (Closed for Booking)
Saturday 2 Dec 201720:15 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 3 Dec 201718:30 (Closed for Booking)
Monday 4 Dec 201721:00 (Closed for Booking)
Tuesday 5 Dec 201718:30 (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 6 Dec 201718:30 (Closed for Booking)20:45 (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 7 Dec 201720:30 (Closed for Booking)
Friday 8 Dec 201720:50 (Closed for Booking)
Saturday 9 Dec 201718:15 (Closed for Booking)20:40 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 10 Dec 201718:40 (Closed for Booking)
Monday 11 Dec 201718:30 (Closed for Booking)20:50 (Closed for Booking)
Tuesday 12 Dec 201720:40 (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 13 Dec 201716:00 (Closed for Booking)20:40 (Closed for Booking)
Monday 18 Dec 201720:40 (Closed for Booking)

Hidden Figures (BTN) (Cert. PG)

Hidden Figures (BTN)

Book Tickets

Sunday 21 Jan 201820:40 (Closed for Booking)

In Between (Cert.15)

In Between

Book Tickets

Sunday 7 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)
Monday 15 Jan 201820:40 (Closed for Booking)

It's Only The End of The World (Cert.15)

It's Only The End of The World

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Jan 201818:15 (Closed for Booking)
Monday 15 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)

Ivan Tsarevitch and the changing princess (Cert.TBC)

Ivan Tsarevitch and the changing princess

Book Tickets

Sunday 21 Jan 201811:00
Saturday 17 Feb 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 18 Feb 201811:00 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 25 Feb 201811:00 (Closed for Booking)

Jean de Florette (Cert. PG)

Jean de Florette
The most successful French fil

Book Tickets

Monday 4 Dec 201718:30 (Closed for Booking)
Friday 8 Dec 201715:45 (Closed for Booking)
Tuesday 19 Dec 201718:30 (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 3 Jan 201815:30 (Closed for Booking)

Journal d'une femme de chambre (Cert 12A)

Journal d'une femme de chambre

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Dec 201714:00

Jules et Jim + ciné salon (Cert. PG)

Jules et Jim + ciné salon
This special re-release of Tru

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 Nov 201714:00

KES (Cert. PG)

KES

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jan 201814:00

Kids French Lab : ages 3-6

Kids French Lab : ages 3-6

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Dec 201711:00
Saturday 13 Jan 201811:00
Saturday 3 Feb 201811:00
Saturday 10 Mar 201811:00

Kids tales : ages 3-6

Kids tales : ages 3-6

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Jan 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Saturday 10 Feb 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Saturday 17 Mar 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)

L'Hiver Feerique (Cert.TBC)

L'Hiver Feerique

Book Tickets

Sunday 7 Jan 201811:00

LES HOMMES DU FEU (Cert.15)

LES HOMMES DU FEU

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Dec 201716:00 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 10 Dec 201720:50 (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 14 Dec 201716:00 (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 20 Dec 201720:50 (Closed for Booking)

La Mariée était en Noir (Cert 12A)

La Mariée était en Noir

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Dec 201714:00

La femme du boulanger (Cert.TBC)

La femme du boulanger

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Jan 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)

La fontaine fait son cinema (Cert.TBC)

La fontaine fait son cinema

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Jan 201811:00
Saturday 3 Feb 201814:00

Lady Macbeth (Cert.15)

Lady Macbeth

Book Tickets

Monday 8 Jan 201820:40 (Closed for Booking)
Tuesday 9 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)

Le BookTube Club : ages 8+

Le BookTube Club : ages 8+

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Dec 201711:00
Saturday 20 Jan 201811:00
Saturday 10 Feb 201811:00
Saturday 17 Mar 201811:00

Les Valseuses (Cert.18)

Les Valseuses
Bertrand Blier achieved succes

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Dec 201716:00

Les fourberies de Scapin (Cert.TBC)

Les fourberies de Scapin

Book Tickets

Tuesday 9 Jan 201820:30 (Closed for Booking)

Let's Play ! : ages 5-12

Let's Play ! : ages 5-12

Book Tickets

Tuesday 5 Dec 201716:00
Tuesday 16 Jan 201816:00
Tuesday 27 Feb 201816:00
Tuesday 13 Mar 201816:00

Lost in Paris (Cert.15)

Lost in Paris

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Nov 201716:1520:45
Sunday 26 Nov 201718:30
Tuesday 28 Nov 201720:45
Thursday 30 Nov 201718:30
Sunday 3 Dec 201720:50 (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 7 Dec 201718:30 (Closed for Booking)

Louise by the shore (Louise en Hiver) (Cert.TBC)

Louise by the shore (Louise en Hiver)

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Jan 201814:00
Sunday 14 Jan 201811:00

Lover for a day (Cert.15)

Lover for a day

Book Tickets

Friday 12 Jan 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 17 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)
Friday 19 Jan 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)
Saturday 20 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 21 Jan 201816:45 (Closed for Booking)18:30 (Closed for Booking)
Friday 26 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)20:30 (Closed for Booking)
Saturday 27 Jan 201816:15 (Closed for Booking)18:15 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 28 Jan 201816:30 (Closed for Booking)18:30 (Closed for Booking)
Monday 29 Jan 201820:30 (Closed for Booking)
Tuesday 30 Jan 201820:50 (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 31 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)20:30 (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 1 Feb 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)20:30 (Closed for Booking)

Mademoiselle (Cert.15)

Mademoiselle

Book Tickets

Sunday 10 Dec 201714:00

Makala + Q&A (Cert.TBC)

Makala + Q&A

Book Tickets

Tuesday 30 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)

Manon of the Spring (Cert. PG)

Manon of the Spring
The concluding part of the sto

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Dec 201718:20 (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 20 Dec 201718:20 (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 3 Jan 201818:15 (Closed for Booking)

Marie Curie: The Courage of Knowledge (Cert.TBC)

Marie Curie: The Courage of Knowledge

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Nov 201718:3020:40
Sunday 26 Nov 201720:30
Monday 27 Nov 201720:45
Wednesday 29 Nov 201716:0018:30
Thursday 30 Nov 201716:00
Friday 1 Dec 201716:00 (Closed for Booking)
Saturday 2 Dec 201718:00 (Closed for Booking)
Tuesday 5 Dec 201720:50 (Closed for Booking)

Marius (Cert. PG)

Marius

Book Tickets

Sunday 7 Jan 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)

Meet the illustrator: Sebastien Chebret (3-6)

Meet the illustrator: Sebastien Chebret (3-6)

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Mar 201814:30

Meet the illustrator: Sebastien Chebret - ages 7-10

Meet the illustrator: Sebastien Chebret - ages 7-10
Ages 3-6

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Mar 201816:00

Mother, I Love You (NFTS) (Cert.TBC)

Mother, I Love You (NFTS)

Book Tickets

Friday 12 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)

Muddy River (Cert.TBC)

Muddy River

Book Tickets

Wednesday 29 Nov 201720:40

Music Rendez-vous LA FELINE

Music Rendez-vous LA FELINE

Book Tickets

Wednesday 6 Dec 201719:00

My Life as a Courgette (Cert. PG)

My Life as a Courgette

Book Tickets

Wednesday 10 Jan 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 14 Jan 201816:15 (Closed for Booking)

Paddington 2 (Cert. PG)

Paddington 2

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 Nov 201711:00
Sunday 3 Dec 201711:00
Saturday 9 Dec 201714:00

Personal Shopper (Cert.15)

Personal Shopper

Book Tickets

Thursday 11 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)
Tuesday 16 Jan 201820:50 (Closed for Booking)

Polina (Cert.TBC)

Polina

Book Tickets

Thursday 23 Nov 201720:45

Reading Group - Mathias Enard, Boussole (Compass)

Reading Group - Mathias Enard, Boussole (Compass)

Book Tickets

Thursday 7 Dec 201719:00

Reinventing Marvin (Cert.TBC)

Reinventing Marvin

Book Tickets

Wednesday 24 Jan 201818:00 (Closed for Booking)

Sami Blood (NFTS) (Cert.TBC)

Sami Blood (NFTS)

Book Tickets

Saturday 13 Jan 201818:00 (Closed for Booking)

See you up there (Cert.TBC)

See you up there

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Dec 201720:15 (Closed for Booking)

Short films

Short films

Book Tickets

Tuesday 30 Jan 201816:00
Tuesday 20 Mar 201816:00

Shorts Programme 1 (NFTS) (Cert.TBC)

Shorts Programme 1 (NFTS)

Book Tickets

Saturday 13 Jan 201811:00 (Closed for Booking)

Shorts Programme 2 (NFTS) (Cert.TBC)

Shorts Programme 2 (NFTS)

Book Tickets

Saturday 13 Jan 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)

Skin (Cert.TBC)

Skin

Book Tickets

Tuesday 28 Nov 201718:30

Soleil Battant (Arte Kino) (Cert.TBC)

Soleil Battant (Arte Kino)

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Dec 201718:20 (Closed for Booking)

Something in the Air (Cert 12A)

Something in the Air

Book Tickets

Friday 19 Jan 201820:45 (Closed for Booking)

Suffragette (Cert.12A)

Suffragette

Book Tickets

Tuesday 23 Jan 201820:30 (Closed for Booking)

T(h)inker Club : ages 9 - 12

T(h)inker Club : ages 9 - 12

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Dec 201714:30
Saturday 13 Jan 201814:30
Saturday 10 Feb 201814:30
Saturday 10 Mar 201814:30

THE BIG BAD FOX AND OTHER TALES PREVIEW (Cert. U)

THE BIG BAD FOX AND OTHER TALES PREVIEW

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Dec 201711:00

The Bureau (Cert.15)

The Bureau

Book Tickets

Wednesday 24 Jan 201820:30 (Closed for Booking)

The Final year (Cert.TBC)

The Final year

Book Tickets

Monday 22 Jan 201820:45 (Closed for Booking)
Tuesday 23 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)
Saturday 27 Jan 201820:30 (Closed for Booking)
Monday 29 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 1 Feb 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)

The Imitation Game (BTN) (Cert 12A)

The Imitation Game (BTN)

Book Tickets

Monday 22 Jan 201818:30 (Closed for Booking)

The Killing of a sacred deer (Cert.15)

The Killing of a sacred deer

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Nov 201720:50
Thursday 23 Nov 201718:20
Friday 24 Nov 201716:00
Saturday 25 Nov 201718:20
Monday 27 Nov 201718:20
Thursday 30 Nov 201720:30

The Night - La Notte (Cert.12A)

The Night - La Notte

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Nov 201718:30
Sunday 26 Nov 201716:10

The Prince of Nothingwood (Cert.15)

The Prince of Nothingwood

Book Tickets

Wednesday 13 Dec 201718:30 (Closed for Booking)
Friday 15 Dec 201718:20 (Closed for Booking)
Tuesday 19 Dec 201720:50 (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 21 Dec 201716:00 (Closed for Booking)

The Salesman (Cert.12A)

The Salesman

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Jan 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 14 Jan 201820:45 (Closed for Booking)

The School of Life (Cert. PG)

The School of Life

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Feb 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 11 Feb 201811:00 (Closed for Booking)
Saturday 24 Feb 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)

The Wind in the reeds (Cert.TBC)

The Wind in the reeds

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Mar 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 25 Mar 201811:00 (Closed for Booking)

The Wind that shakes the barley (BTN) (Cert.15)

The Wind that shakes the barley (BTN)

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jan 201820:30 (Closed for Booking)

Thelma (Cert.15)

Thelma

Book Tickets

Tuesday 2 Jan 201820:40 (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 4 Jan 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)

Thomas Pesquet - How to Become an Astronaut (BTN) (Cert.TBC)

Thomas Pesquet - How to Become an Astronaut (BTN)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 23 Jan 201815:00 (Closed for Booking)

Thomas Pesquet - Space corespondent (BTN) (Cert.TBC)

Thomas Pesquet - Space corespondent  (BTN)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 23 Jan 201816:45 (Closed for Booking)

Toni Erdmann (Cert.15)

Toni Erdmann

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Jan 201820:20 (Closed for Booking)

Women and Men (Cert.TBC)

Women and Men

Book Tickets

Wednesday 24 Jan 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)

e-Workshops: ages 5-12

e-Workshops: ages 5-12

Book Tickets

Tuesday 28 Nov 201716:00
Tuesday 12 Dec 201716:00
Tuesday 9 Jan 201816:00
Tuesday 23 Jan 201816:00
Tuesday 6 Feb 201816:00
Tuesday 6 Mar 201816:00