Menu

Anchor & Hope (Cert.TBC)

Anchor & Hope

Book Tickets

Wednesday 26 Sep 201820:30

Art Club : ages 8-12

Art Club : ages 8-12

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Sep 201816:00
Thursday 20 Sep 201816:00
Thursday 27 Sep 201816:00
Thursday 4 Oct 201816:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 11 Oct 201816:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 18 Oct 201816:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 8 Nov 201816:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 15 Nov 201816:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 22 Nov 201816:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 29 Nov 201816:00 (Sold Out)

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Book Tickets

Wednesday 5 Sep 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Wednesday 19 Sep 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Wednesday 3 Oct 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Wednesday 17 Oct 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Wednesday 7 Nov 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Wednesday 21 Nov 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)

Baby tales : ages 0-3

Baby tales : ages 0-3

Book Tickets

Saturday 8 Sep 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Saturday 6 Oct 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Saturday 3 Nov 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)

Belle & Sebastian: The Adventure Continues (Cert. PG)

Belle & Sebastian: The Adventure Continues

Book Tickets

Sunday 18 Nov 201811:00 (Closed for Booking)

Belle and Sebastian (Cert. PG)

Belle and Sebastian

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Nov 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)

C'est la vie! (Cert. PG)

C'est la vie!

Book Tickets

Friday 31 Aug 201818:30 (+ Q&A)
Saturday 1 Sep 201816:00
Sunday 2 Sep 201816:20
Monday 3 Sep 201820:40
Wednesday 5 Sep 201818:30
Thursday 6 Sep 201818:30
Saturday 8 Sep 201818:10
Sunday 9 Sep 201818:35
Monday 10 Sep 201820:30
Thursday 13 Sep 201820:50
Sunday 23 Sep 201820:45

Cafe Philo (in English)

Cafe Philo (in English)
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 8 Sep 201810:30
Saturday 15 Sep 201810:30
Saturday 29 Sep 201810:30

Cafe Philo (in French)

Cafe Philo (in French)
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Sep 201810:30
Saturday 22 Sep 201810:30

Citizen Kane (Cert. U)

Citizen Kane

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 Aug 201815:50

Cleo de 5 a 7 (Cert. PG)

Cleo de 5 a 7

Book Tickets

Sunday 16 Sep 201814:00
Wednesday 19 Sep 201818:30

Cold War (Cert.15)

Cold War

Book Tickets

Friday 31 Aug 201816:0021:00
Saturday 1 Sep 201818:3020:40
Sunday 2 Sep 201818:4520:40
Monday 3 Sep 201818:45
Tuesday 4 Sep 201818:4520:40
Wednesday 5 Sep 201816:0020:50
Thursday 6 Sep 201816:0020:45
Friday 7 Sep 201820:40
Saturday 8 Sep 201820:40
Sunday 9 Sep 201820:50
Monday 10 Sep 201818:30
Wednesday 12 Sep 201816:00
Thursday 13 Sep 201816:00
Saturday 15 Sep 201816:00
Sunday 16 Sep 201820:30

Creative Photography Studio : ages 8-12

Creative Photography Studio : ages 8-12

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Sep 201816:00
Tuesday 18 Sep 201816:00
Tuesday 25 Sep 201816:00
Tuesday 2 Oct 201816:00
Tuesday 9 Oct 201816:00
Tuesday 16 Oct 201816:00
Tuesday 6 Nov 201816:00
Tuesday 13 Nov 201816:00
Tuesday 20 Nov 201816:00
Tuesday 27 Nov 201816:00

Célimène Daudet

Célimène Daudet

Book Tickets

Thursday 29 Nov 201819:30

Dany Laferrière

Dany Laferrière

Book Tickets

Monday 24 Sep 201819:00

Empowered (Cert.15)

Empowered

Book Tickets

Wednesday 26 Sep 201818:30

En sortant de l'ecole - Apollinaire (Cert.TBC)

En sortant de l'ecole - Apollinaire

Book Tickets

Sunday 11 Nov 201811:00 (Closed for Booking)

Faces Places (Cert.12A)

Faces Places

Book Tickets

Friday 21 Sep 201816:0018:30
Saturday 22 Sep 201816:0018:30
Sunday 23 Sep 201818:50
Monday 24 Sep 201818:4520:40
Tuesday 25 Sep 201820:40
Wednesday 26 Sep 201816:00
Thursday 27 Sep 201816:00
Friday 28 Sep 201816:00
Sunday 30 Sep 201816:3020:30
Monday 1 Oct 201820:00 (Closed for Booking)
Tuesday 2 Oct 201818:00 (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 3 Oct 201820:00 (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 4 Oct 201818:00 (Closed for Booking)

Flying the Nest (Cert. U)

Flying the Nest

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Sep 201814:00
Saturday 6 Oct 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)

French teachers' Day at Institut francais

French teachers' Day at Institut francais

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Oct 201809:30 (Sold Out)

Game Lab : ages 6-12

Game Lab : ages 6-12
Lift noses out of books to discover a series of playful, recreational & instructional digital sessions, where we explore the potential that video games and apps may hold.

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Sep 201814:30
Saturday 29 Sep 201814:30
Saturday 13 Oct 201814:30
Saturday 10 Nov 201814:30

Horses of God (Cert.TBC)

Horses of God

Book Tickets

Monday 17 Sep 201820:30

Ida (Cert.12A)

Ida

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Aug 201814:00
Monday 27 Aug 201818:30

Incredibles 2 (Cert. PG)

Incredibles 2

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Oct 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 28 Oct 201811:00 (Closed for Booking)
Saturday 3 Nov 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 4 Nov 201811:00 (Closed for Booking)

Jacquot de Nantes (Cert. PG)

Jacquot de Nantes

Book Tickets

Sunday 30 Sep 201814:00

Julia Ist (Cert. PG)

Julia Ist

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Sep 201818:20

Kids French Lab : ages 3-6

Kids French Lab : ages 3-6

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Sep 201811:00
Saturday 13 Oct 201811:00
Saturday 17 Nov 201811:00

Kids tales : ages 3-6

Kids tales : ages 3-6

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 Sep 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Saturday 20 Oct 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)
Saturday 10 Nov 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)

La Pointe Courte (Cert. PG)

La Pointe Courte

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 Aug 201814:00

Le Bonheur (Cert.15)

Le Bonheur

Book Tickets

Sunday 9 Sep 201814:00

Le Concert de l'Hostel-Dieu

Le Concert de l'Hostel-Dieu

Book Tickets

Thursday 4 Oct 201818:30

Le Petit Nicolas (Cert. PG)

Le Petit Nicolas

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Sep 201814:00
Saturday 22 Sep 201814:00

Let's Play ! : ages 5-12

Let's Play ! : ages 5-12

Book Tickets

Wednesday 19 Sep 201816:00
Wednesday 17 Oct 201816:00
Wednesday 14 Nov 201816:00
Wednesday 28 Nov 201816:00

McQueen (Cert.15)

McQueen

Book Tickets

Friday 14 Sep 201818:30
Wednesday 19 Sep 201816:00

Meet the Author: Orianne Lallemand

Meet the Author: Orianne Lallemand

Book Tickets

Wednesday 3 Oct 201815:30

Music Rendezvous Voyou

Music Rendezvous Voyou

Book Tickets

Tuesday 13 Nov 201819:30

Nicholas on Holidays (Cert. PG)

Nicholas on Holidays

Book Tickets

Sunday 16 Sep 201811:00
Sunday 23 Sep 201811:00

One sings, the other doesn't (Cert.12A)

One sings, the other doesn't

Book Tickets

Sunday 2 Sep 201814:00

Opera - Thierree/Shechter /Perez /Pite (Cert.TBC)

Opera - Thierree/Shechter /Perez /Pite

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 Sep 201819:00

Queen & Béjart: Ballet for Life (Cert.TBC)

Queen & Béjart: Ballet for Life

Book Tickets

Wednesday 12 Sep 201820:15

Reading group : Small Country by Gaël Faye

Reading group : Small Country by Gaël Faye

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 Oct 201819:00

Reinventing Marvin (Cert.TBC)

Reinventing Marvin

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Sep 201818:20
Friday 14 Sep 201816:0020:50
Saturday 15 Sep 201818:00
Sunday 16 Sep 201818:00
Monday 17 Sep 201818:10
Tuesday 18 Sep 201818:00
Wednesday 19 Sep 201820:40
Thursday 20 Sep 201816:00
Friday 21 Sep 201820:40
Saturday 22 Sep 201820:40
Thursday 27 Sep 201818:10

Shoulder Arms (Cert.TBC)

Shoulder Arms

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Nov 201814:00 (Closed for Booking)

T(h)inker Club : ages 9 - 12

T(h)inker Club : ages 9 - 12

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 Sep 201814:30
Saturday 6 Oct 201814:30
Saturday 17 Nov 201814:30

THE BIG BAD FOX AND OTHER TALES (Cert. U)

THE BIG BAD FOX AND OTHER TALES

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Sep 201814:00
Sunday 2 Sep 201811:00
Saturday 8 Sep 201814:00
Sunday 9 Sep 201811:00

The Apparition (Cert.12A)

The Apparition

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Aug 201815:45
Saturday 25 Aug 201820:50
Monday 27 Aug 201820:20
Tuesday 28 Aug 201820:45
Wednesday 29 Aug 201818:10

The Bastard Fig Tree (Cert. PG)

The Bastard Fig Tree

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Sep 201820:40

The Beaches of Agnes (Cert.18)

The Beaches of Agnes

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Sep 201818:30

The Eyes of Orson Welles (Cert.12A)

The Eyes of Orson Welles

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Aug 201818:30
Saturday 25 Aug 201815:45
Sunday 26 Aug 201818:15
Monday 27 Aug 201816:20
Wednesday 29 Aug 201815:45
Thursday 30 Aug 201820:45

The Free Life (Cert. PG)

The Free Life

Book Tickets

Friday 28 Sep 201820:40

The Giant Pear (Cert.TBC)

The Giant Pear

Book Tickets

Sunday 30 Sep 201811:00
Sunday 7 Oct 201811:00 (Closed for Booking)

The Gleaners and I (Cert. U)

The Gleaners and I

Book Tickets

Friday 7 Sep 201818:30

The Gospel according to Andre (Cert. PG)

The Gospel according to Andre

Book Tickets

Friday 28 Sep 201818:30
Saturday 29 Sep 201820:40
Sunday 30 Sep 201818:30
Monday 1 Oct 201818:00 (Closed for Booking)
Tuesday 2 Oct 201820:00 (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 3 Oct 201816:00 (Closed for Booking)18:00 (Closed for Booking)

The Guardians (Cert.15)

The Guardians

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Aug 201820:45
Saturday 25 Aug 201818:15
Sunday 26 Aug 201820:30
Tuesday 28 Aug 201818:10
Wednesday 29 Aug 201820:45
Thursday 30 Aug 201815:45

The Heiresses (Cert.12A)

The Heiresses

Book Tickets

Friday 7 Sep 201816:00
Saturday 8 Sep 201816:00
Tuesday 11 Sep 201821:00

The Land (Cert.TBC)

The Land

Book Tickets

Tuesday 18 Sep 201820:20

The Museum Goes Pop (Music) (Cert.TBC)

The Museum Goes Pop (Music)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 12 Sep 201818:30

The Nun (Cert.12A)

The Nun

Book Tickets

Sunday 23 Sep 201816:10

The Trial (Cert. PG)

The Trial

Book Tickets

Monday 27 Aug 201814:00
Thursday 30 Aug 201818:30

The swimming pool (Cert.12A)

The swimming pool

Book Tickets

Sunday 9 Sep 201816:00

Vagabond (Cert.15)

Vagabond

Book Tickets

Sunday 23 Sep 201814:00
Tuesday 25 Sep 201818:30

Wajib (Cert.TBC)

Wajib

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Sep 201820:30

What men wear (Cert.TBC)

What men wear

Book Tickets

Sunday 16 Sep 201816:00

When You No Longer Love Me (Cert. PG)

When You No Longer Love Me

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Sep 201816:00

e-Workshops: ages 5-12

e-Workshops: ages 5-12

Book Tickets

Wednesday 12 Sep 201816:00
Wednesday 26 Sep 201816:00
Wednesday 10 Oct 201816:00
Wednesday 7 Nov 201816:00
Wednesday 21 Nov 201816:00