Menu

A la recherche des femmes chefs (Cert.TBC)

A la recherche des femmes chefs

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Mar 201918:30

An Impossible Love (Cert.15)

An Impossible Love

Book Tickets

Thursday 17 Jan 201915:30

Art Club : ages 8-12

Art Club : ages 8-12

Book Tickets

Thursday 17 Jan 201916:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 24 Jan 201916:00
Thursday 7 Feb 201916:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 28 Feb 201916:00
Thursday 7 Mar 201916:00
Thursday 14 Mar 201916:00
Thursday 21 Mar 201916:00
Thursday 28 Mar 201916:00

Au Revoir, Les Enfants (Cert. PG)

Au Revoir, Les Enfants

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Feb 201914:00

B. Kloeckner et D. Dörken - Schumann

B. Kloeckner et D. Dörken - Schumann

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Mar 201919:30

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Jan 201911:00
Wednesday 20 Feb 201911:00
Wednesday 6 Mar 201911:00
Wednesday 20 Mar 201911:00

Baby tales : ages 0-4

Baby tales : ages 0-4

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Jan 201911:00 (Sold Out)
Saturday 9 Feb 201911:00
Saturday 16 Mar 201911:00

Beautiful Boy (Cert.15)

Beautiful Boy

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Feb 201920:00
Sunday 17 Feb 201916:15
Wednesday 20 Feb 201918:20
Thursday 21 Feb 201918:20

BlacKkKlansman (Cert.15)

BlacKkKlansman

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Jan 201918:20

Burning (Cert.15)

Burning

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Feb 201915:3020:30
Sunday 3 Feb 201918:00
Monday 4 Feb 201920:10
Wednesday 6 Feb 201920:20
Thursday 7 Feb 201918:00
Friday 8 Feb 201918:00
Saturday 9 Feb 201920:40
Monday 11 Feb 201918:00
Tuesday 12 Feb 201920:30
Wednesday 13 Feb 201918:00
Thursday 14 Feb 201915:45

Bécassine! (Cert. PG)

Bécassine!

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Mar 201911:00
Saturday 9 Mar 201914:00

Cafe Philo (in English)

Cafe Philo (in English)
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Jan 201910:30

Cafe Philo (in French)

Cafe Philo (in French)
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Jan 201910:30

Capernaum (Cert.TBC)

Capernaum

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Feb 201914:3018:3020:50
Saturday 23 Feb 201916:0018:3020:50
Sunday 24 Feb 201919:30
Monday 25 Feb 201918:3020:50
Tuesday 26 Feb 201917:30
Wednesday 27 Feb 201915:0018:10
Thursday 28 Feb 201916:00
Friday 1 Mar 201916:00
Saturday 2 Mar 201916:00
Sunday 3 Mar 201916:1020:20
Monday 4 Mar 201918:2020:40
Tuesday 5 Mar 201920:45
Wednesday 6 Mar 201916:0018:3020:50
Saturday 9 Mar 201918:15
Wednesday 13 Mar 201916:10

Climax (Cert.18)

Climax

Book Tickets

Monday 21 Jan 201920:40

Cold War (Cert.15)

Cold War

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Jan 201918:30
Friday 8 Feb 201916:00
Thursday 14 Feb 201921:10

Colette (Cert.15)

Colette

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Jan 201920:50
Saturday 19 Jan 201916:0020:50
Sunday 20 Jan 201920:55
Monday 21 Jan 201918:20
Tuesday 22 Jan 201921:00
Wednesday 23 Jan 201916:00
Thursday 24 Jan 201918:30
Friday 25 Jan 201921:00
Saturday 26 Jan 201916:00
Sunday 27 Jan 201920:40
Monday 28 Jan 201920:45
Tuesday 29 Jan 201918:30

Cyrano de Bergerac-Comedie Francaise (Cert.TBC)

Cyrano de Bergerac-Comedie Francaise

Book Tickets

Tuesday 19 Mar 201919:30

DUMBO (1941) (Cert. U)

DUMBO (1941)

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Mar 201914:00
Sunday 24 Mar 201911:00

Delicatessen (Cert.15)

Delicatessen
In a post-apocalyptic society

Book Tickets

Sunday 10 Feb 201914:00

Demain (Cert. PG)

Demain

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30 Jan 201920:15

Dogman (Cert.15)

Dogman

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Feb 201916:25
Sunday 10 Feb 201916:30
Tuesday 12 Feb 201918:10

Doulce mémoire - L. Da Vinci

Doulce mémoire - L. Da Vinci

Book Tickets

Thursday 16 May 201919:30

Electre (Cert.TBC)

Electre

Book Tickets

Wednesday 26 Jun 201919:30

Euforia (Cert.TBC)

Euforia

Book Tickets

Wednesday 27 Feb 201920:40

Everybody Knows (Cert.TBC)

Everybody Knows

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Mar 201916:0021:00
Saturday 9 Mar 201921:00
Sunday 10 Mar 201916:0020:30
Monday 11 Mar 201920:30
Tuesday 12 Mar 201916:30
Wednesday 13 Mar 201918:30
Thursday 14 Mar 201915:4520:50
Friday 15 Mar 201918:30
Saturday 16 Mar 201920:40

Faces Places (Cert.12A)

Faces Places

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Jan 201916:00

Game Lab : ages 6-12

Game Lab : ages 6-12
Lift noses out of books to discover a series of playful, recreational & instructional digital sessions, where we explore the potential that video games and apps may hold.

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Feb 201914:30
Saturday 16 Mar 201914:30

Girl (Cert.15)

Girl

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Mar 201916:0021:00
Saturday 16 Mar 201916:1518:20

Good Bye Lenin! (Cert.15)

Good Bye Lenin!

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Jan 201916:00

Jamon Jamon (Cert.18)

Jamon Jamon

Book Tickets

Sunday 10 Mar 201914:00

Jeune Femme (Cert.TBC)

Jeune Femme

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Jan 201918:30

Kids French Lab : ages 3-6

Kids French Lab : ages 3-6

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Feb 201911:00
Saturday 30 Mar 201911:00

Kids tales : ages 4-7

Kids tales : ages 4-7

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Jan 201911:00
Saturday 23 Feb 201911:00
Saturday 23 Mar 201911:00

L'auberge espagnole (Cert.TBC)

L'auberge espagnole

Book Tickets

Tuesday 29 Jan 201920:40

La Nuit des Rois (Cert.TBC)

La Nuit des Rois

Book Tickets

Tuesday 30 Apr 201919:30

Language Activity (FD)

Language Activity (FD)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 22 Jan 201910:30

Le Grand méchant renard (Cert. U)

Le Grand méchant renard

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Mar 201911:00
Saturday 23 Mar 201914:00

Le Misanthrope (Cert.TBC)

Le Misanthrope

Book Tickets

Tuesday 5 Feb 201919:30

Le blé en herbe (Cert.TBC)

Le blé en herbe

Book Tickets

Sunday 20 Jan 201914:00

Let's Play ! : ages 5-12

Let's Play ! : ages 5-12

Book Tickets

Tuesday 22 Jan 201916:00
Tuesday 5 Feb 201916:00
Tuesday 5 Mar 201916:00
Tuesday 19 Mar 201916:00

Little NOI - Let's imagine

Little NOI - Let's imagine

Book Tickets

Thursday 31 Jan 201916:00 (Kids only 6+)

Loro (Cert.TBC)

Loro

Book Tickets

Tuesday 26 Feb 201920:00

Lucia's Grace (Cert.TBC)

Lucia's Grace

Book Tickets

Thursday 28 Feb 201920:50

L’Illusionniste (Cert. PG)

L’Illusionniste

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Feb 201911:00
Saturday 23 Feb 201914:00

L’École buissonnière (Cert. PG)

L’École buissonnière

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Mar 201914:00
Sunday 31 Mar 201911:00

MS Yang J Vitaud Mozart in Paris

MS Yang J Vitaud Mozart in Paris

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Jun 201919:30

Ma petite planète chérie (Cert. U)

Ma petite planète chérie

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Jan 201911:00

Magical Nights (Cert.TBC)

Magical Nights

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Mar 201920:50

Mariannes noires (Cert.TBC)

Mariannes noires

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30 Jan 201918:20

Mary Poppins Returns (Cert. PG)

Mary Poppins Returns

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Feb 201911:00
Saturday 9 Feb 201914:00
Saturday 16 Feb 201914:00
Sunday 24 Feb 201911:00

Meet the author : Paul Rouillac

Meet the author : Paul Rouillac

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Mar 201914:00 (Kids only 6+)

Mektoub My Love : Canto Uno (Cert.15)

Mektoub My Love : Canto Uno

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Feb 201914:3020:20
Saturday 16 Feb 201916:30
Sunday 17 Feb 201919:00
Monday 18 Feb 201919:30
Tuesday 19 Feb 201920:30
Wednesday 20 Feb 201914:3021:15
Thursday 21 Feb 201914:30

Midnight in Paris (Cert.12A)

Midnight in Paris

Book Tickets

Thursday 14 Feb 201918:30

Music Rendez-vous - L. Briard

Music Rendez-vous - L. Briard

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Mar 201917:00
Tuesday 19 Mar 201919:30

Music Rendez-vous - P.r.2b

Music Rendez-vous - P.r.2b

Book Tickets

Wednesday 6 Feb 201919:30

My Neighbor Totoro (Cert. U)

My Neighbor Totoro

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Jan 201914:00

Night w/B. Minier

Night w/B. Minier

Book Tickets

Thursday 7 Feb 201919:00

No Smoking (Cert. U)

No Smoking

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Feb 201916:45

ON EARTH AND GARDENING (Cert.TBC)

ON EARTH AND GARDENING

Book Tickets

Tuesday 22 Jan 201918:20

On Her Shoulders (Cert.TBC)

On Her Shoulders

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Feb 201918:30
Saturday 2 Feb 201918:30
Sunday 3 Feb 201916:10
Monday 4 Feb 201918:20
Wednesday 6 Feb 201918:30
Thursday 7 Feb 201916:00

One Nation, One King (Cert.TBC)

One Nation, One King

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Jan 201918:20
Saturday 26 Jan 201920:40
Sunday 27 Jan 201918:20
Monday 28 Jan 201918:30

Peter Rabbit (Cert. PG)

Peter Rabbit

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Jan 201914:00
Sunday 20 Jan 201911:00

Peterloo (Cert.12A)

Peterloo

Book Tickets

Sunday 20 Jan 201916:00
Thursday 24 Jan 201915:30

RG - Binet

RG - Binet

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Feb 201919:00

RG - Simenon

RG - Simenon

Book Tickets

Thursday 14 Mar 201919:00

Ricordi (Cert.TBC)

Ricordi

Book Tickets

Thursday 28 Feb 201918:30

Sauvage (Cert.18)

Sauvage

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Mar 201916:00
Sunday 10 Mar 201918:30
Monday 11 Mar 201918:30
Wednesday 13 Mar 201921:00

Shoplifters (Cert.15)

Shoplifters

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Feb 201918:00
Tuesday 19 Feb 201918:10
Thursday 21 Feb 201920:40

Sink or Swim (Cert.TBC)

Sink or Swim

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Feb 201916:00
Sunday 3 Feb 201920:50
Wednesday 6 Feb 201916:00
Thursday 7 Feb 201920:50

Smoking (Cert. PG)

Smoking

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Feb 201914:00

Soylent Green (Cert.15)

Soylent Green

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Jan 201914:00

T(h)inker Club : ages 9 - 12

T(h)inker Club : ages 9 - 12

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Jan 201914:30
Saturday 9 Feb 201914:30
Saturday 23 Mar 201914:30

THE GUEST (Cert.TBC)

THE GUEST

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Mar 201918:30

Tchao Pantin (Cert.TBC)

Tchao Pantin

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Feb 201914:00

The Conformist (Cert.15)

The Conformist

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Mar 201914:00

The Favourite (Cert.15)

The Favourite

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Feb 201920:50
Saturday 9 Feb 201918:20
Sunday 10 Feb 201919:30
Monday 11 Feb 201920:50
Wednesday 13 Feb 201915:3020:50

The Great Adventure of No-No (Cert. U)

The Great Adventure of No-No

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Mar 201914:00
Sunday 10 Mar 201911:00

The House by the Sea (Cert.TBC)

The House by the Sea

Book Tickets

Thursday 17 Jan 201921:10
Friday 18 Jan 201916:00
Sunday 20 Jan 201918:50
Wednesday 23 Jan 201920:40
Thursday 24 Jan 201920:40

The L-Shaped Room (Cert.12A)

The L-Shaped Room

Book Tickets

Thursday 17 Jan 201918:30

The Lego Movie (Cert. U)

The Lego Movie

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Feb 201914:00
Sunday 10 Feb 201911:00

The Man who bought the Moon (Cert.TBC)

The Man who bought the Moon

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Mar 201920:50

The White Crow (Cert.TBC)

The White Crow

Book Tickets

Tuesday 12 Mar 201919:00

We'll be young and beautiful (Cert.TBC)

We'll be young and beautiful

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Mar 201918:30

Wherever you are (Cert.TBC)

Wherever you are

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Mar 201918:30

Widows (Cert.15)

Widows

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Jan 201918:20

Woman Up! (Cert.TBC)

Woman Up!

Book Tickets

Tuesday 5 Mar 201918:30

Women in Gaming World

Women in Gaming World

Book Tickets

Wednesday 6 Mar 201919:30

e-Workshops: ages 5-12

e-Workshops: ages 5-12

Book Tickets

Tuesday 29 Jan 201916:00
Tuesday 26 Feb 201916:00
Tuesday 12 Mar 201916:00
Tuesday 26 Mar 201916:00