Menu

Ambroisine BRE & Qioachu LI

Ambroisine BRE & Qioachu LI

Book Tickets

Thursday 10 Jan 201919:30

An Impossible Love (Cert.15)

An Impossible Love

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Jan 201918:20
Saturday 5 Jan 201918:20
Sunday 6 Jan 201917:45
Monday 7 Jan 201920:40
Tuesday 8 Jan 201918:20
Wednesday 9 Jan 201915:4518:20
Thursday 10 Jan 201920:40
Friday 11 Jan 201915:45
Saturday 12 Jan 201916:00
Sunday 13 Jan 201920:45
Wednesday 16 Jan 201918:20
Thursday 17 Jan 201915:30

Art Club : ages 8-12

Art Club : ages 8-12

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Dec 201816:00
Thursday 10 Jan 201916:00
Thursday 17 Jan 201916:00
Thursday 24 Jan 201916:00
Thursday 7 Feb 201916:00
Thursday 28 Feb 201916:00
Thursday 7 Mar 201916:00
Thursday 14 Mar 201916:00
Thursday 21 Mar 201916:00
Thursday 28 Mar 201916:00

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Book Tickets

Wednesday 9 Jan 201911:00
Wednesday 23 Jan 201911:00
Wednesday 20 Feb 201911:00
Wednesday 6 Mar 201911:00
Wednesday 20 Mar 201911:00

Baby tales : ages 0-4

Baby tales : ages 0-4

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Jan 201911:00
Saturday 9 Feb 201911:00
Saturday 16 Mar 201911:00

BlacKkKlansman (Cert.15)

BlacKkKlansman

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Jan 201918:20

Brel- ne nous quitte pas (Cert.TBC)

Brel- ne nous quitte pas

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Dec 201818:30

Bécassine! (Cert. PG)

Bécassine!

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Mar 201911:00
Saturday 9 Mar 201914:00

Cafe Philo (in English)

Cafe Philo (in English)
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Dec 201810:30
Saturday 12 Jan 201910:30
Saturday 19 Jan 201910:30

Cafe Philo (in French)

Cafe Philo (in French)
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 5 Jan 201910:30
Saturday 26 Jan 201910:30

Capernaum (Cert.TBC)

Capernaum

Book Tickets

Monday 10 Dec 201818:30

Climax (Cert.18)

Climax

Book Tickets

Monday 21 Jan 201920:40

Cold War (Cert.15)

Cold War

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Jan 201918:30

Colette (Cert.15)

Colette

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Jan 201920:50
Saturday 19 Jan 201916:0020:50
Sunday 20 Jan 201920:55
Monday 21 Jan 201918:20
Tuesday 22 Jan 201921:00
Wednesday 23 Jan 201916:00
Thursday 24 Jan 201918:30
Friday 25 Jan 201921:00
Saturday 26 Jan 201916:00
Sunday 27 Jan 201920:20
Tuesday 29 Jan 201918:30

Cyrano de Bergerac-Comedie Francaise (Cert.TBC)

Cyrano de Bergerac-Comedie Francaise

Book Tickets

Tuesday 19 Mar 201919:30

DUMBO (1941) (Cert. U)

DUMBO (1941)

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Mar 201914:00
Sunday 24 Mar 201911:00

Demain (Cert. PG)

Demain

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30 Jan 201920:40

Disobedience (Cert.15)

Disobedience

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Dec 201820:40
Wednesday 12 Dec 201816:00
Friday 14 Dec 201816:00
Saturday 15 Dec 201820:40
Sunday 16 Dec 201817:00
Wednesday 19 Dec 201820:30

Electre (Cert.TBC)

Electre

Book Tickets

Wednesday 26 Jun 201919:30

Faces Places (Cert.12A)

Faces Places

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Jan 201916:00

Flora Tristan

Flora Tristan

Book Tickets

Monday 14 Jan 201918:00

Game Lab : ages 6-12

Game Lab : ages 6-12
Lift noses out of books to discover a series of playful, recreational & instructional digital sessions, where we explore the potential that video games and apps may hold.

Book Tickets

Saturday 12 Jan 201914:30
Saturday 16 Feb 201914:30
Saturday 16 Mar 201914:30

General Henri Berthelot. (Cert.TBC)

General Henri Berthelot.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Dec 201818:30

HOME ALONE (Cert. PG)

HOME ALONE

Book Tickets

Thursday 3 Jan 201916:00

Jeune Femme (Cert.TBC)

Jeune Femme

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Jan 201918:30

Kids French Lab : ages 3-6

Kids French Lab : ages 3-6

Book Tickets

Saturday 12 Jan 201911:00 (Kids only)
Saturday 2 Feb 201911:00
Saturday 30 Mar 201911:00

Kids tales : ages 4-7

Kids tales : ages 4-7

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Jan 201911:00
Saturday 23 Feb 201911:00
Saturday 23 Mar 201911:00

L'auberge espagnole (Cert.TBC)

L'auberge espagnole

Book Tickets

Tuesday 29 Jan 201920:40

La Folie des grandeurs (Cert. PG)

La Folie des grandeurs

Book Tickets

Sunday 16 Dec 201814:00

La Nuit des Rois (Cert.TBC)

La Nuit des Rois

Book Tickets

Tuesday 30 Apr 201919:30

La Reine des Neiges (Frozen) (Cert. PG)

La Reine des Neiges (Frozen)

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Jan 201916:00

Le Grand méchant renard (Cert. U)

Le Grand méchant renard

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Mar 201911:00
Saturday 23 Mar 201914:00

Le Misanthrope (Cert.TBC)

Le Misanthrope

Book Tickets

Tuesday 5 Feb 201919:30

Le blé en herbe (Cert.TBC)

Le blé en herbe

Book Tickets

Sunday 20 Jan 201914:00

Le pere noel est une ordure (Cert.TBC)

Le pere noel est une ordure

Book Tickets

Tuesday 18 Dec 201820:40

Let's Play ! : ages 5-12

Let's Play ! : ages 5-12

Book Tickets

Tuesday 8 Jan 201916:00
Tuesday 22 Jan 201916:00
Tuesday 5 Feb 201916:00
Tuesday 5 Mar 201916:00
Tuesday 19 Mar 201916:00

Little NOI - Let's imagine

Little NOI - Let's imagine

Book Tickets

Thursday 31 Jan 201916:00 (Kids only 6+)

L’Illusionniste (Cert. PG)

L’Illusionniste

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Feb 201911:00
Saturday 23 Feb 201914:00

L’École buissonnière (Cert. PG)

L’École buissonnière

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Mar 201914:00
Sunday 31 Mar 201911:00

Ma petite planète chérie (Cert. U)

Ma petite planète chérie

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Jan 201911:00

Marie-Jo et ses 2 amours (Cert.TBC)

Marie-Jo et ses 2 amours

Book Tickets

Sunday 13 Jan 201914:00

Marius et Jeannette (Cert.15)

Marius et Jeannette

Book Tickets

Sunday 6 Jan 201914:00

Mary Poppins Returns (Cert. PG)

Mary Poppins Returns

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Feb 201911:00
Saturday 9 Feb 201914:00
Saturday 16 Feb 201914:00
Sunday 24 Feb 201911:00

Meet the author : Paul Rouillac

Meet the author : Paul Rouillac

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Mar 201914:00 (Kids only 6+)

Mirai of the Future (Cert. PG)

Mirai of the Future

Book Tickets

Sunday 6 Jan 201911:00
Saturday 12 Jan 201914:00

My Neighbor Totoro (Cert. U)

My Neighbor Totoro

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Jan 201914:00

ON EARTH AND GARDENING (Cert.TBC)

ON EARTH AND GARDENING

Book Tickets

Tuesday 22 Jan 201918:20

OSS 117 - Lost in Rio (OSS 117: Rio ne répond plus) (Cert 12A)

OSS 117 - Lost in Rio (OSS 117: Rio ne répond plus)

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Dec 201816:00

One Nation, One King (Cert.TBC)

One Nation, One King

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Jan 201918:20
Saturday 26 Jan 201920:40
Sunday 27 Jan 201918:00
Monday 28 Jan 201918:30

Peter Rabbit (Cert. PG)

Peter Rabbit

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Jan 201914:00
Sunday 20 Jan 201911:00

Peterloo (Cert.12A)

Peterloo

Book Tickets

Sunday 20 Jan 201916:00
Thursday 24 Jan 201915:30

RG - Chanson douce - Lullaby

RG - Chanson douce - Lullaby

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Dec 201819:00

RG - Le chercheur d'or

RG - Le chercheur d'or

Book Tickets

Thursday 10 Jan 201919:00

Return of the Hero (Cert.TBC)

Return of the Hero

Book Tickets

Monday 10 Dec 201821:00
Wednesday 12 Dec 201818:15
Thursday 13 Dec 201820:50
Friday 14 Dec 201818:30
Sunday 16 Dec 201819:30
Wednesday 19 Dec 201818:30
Thursday 20 Dec 201816:0020:30
Wednesday 2 Jan 201918:30
Thursday 3 Jan 201920:45

Santa & Cie (Cert.TBC)

Santa & Cie

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 Dec 201818:30

Shoplifters (Cert.15)

Shoplifters

Book Tickets

Wednesday 2 Jan 201920:30
Thursday 3 Jan 201918:30

Sink or Swim (Cert.TBC)

Sink or Swim

Book Tickets

Friday 14 Dec 201820:40
Friday 4 Jan 201920:50
Saturday 5 Jan 201916:0020:50
Sunday 6 Jan 201920:20
Monday 7 Jan 201918:15
Tuesday 8 Jan 201920:50
Wednesday 9 Jan 201920:50
Thursday 10 Jan 201916:0018:20
Friday 11 Jan 201920:40
Saturday 12 Jan 201918:30
Sunday 13 Jan 201916:20
Monday 14 Jan 201918:20
Tuesday 15 Jan 201920:40
Wednesday 16 Jan 201915:45

Soylent Green (Cert.15)

Soylent Green

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Jan 201914:00

T(h)inker Club : ages 9 - 12

T(h)inker Club : ages 9 - 12

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Jan 201914:30
Saturday 9 Feb 201914:30
Saturday 23 Mar 201914:30

The Great Adventure of No-No (Cert. U)

The Great Adventure of No-No

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Mar 201914:00
Sunday 10 Mar 201911:00

The House by the Sea (Cert.TBC)

The House by the Sea

Book Tickets

Friday 11 Jan 201918:30
Saturday 12 Jan 201920:50
Sunday 13 Jan 201918:40
Monday 14 Jan 201920:40
Tuesday 15 Jan 201918:30
Wednesday 16 Jan 201920:50
Thursday 17 Jan 201921:10
Friday 18 Jan 201916:00
Sunday 20 Jan 201918:50
Wednesday 23 Jan 201920:40
Thursday 24 Jan 201920:40

The House that Jack Built (Cert.18)

The House that Jack Built

Book Tickets

Wednesday 12 Dec 201820:20

The Image Book (Cert.TBC)

The Image Book

Book Tickets

Monday 17 Dec 201818:30
Sunday 6 Jan 201916:00

The L-Shaped Room (Cert.12A)

The L-Shaped Room

Book Tickets

Thursday 17 Jan 201918:30

The Lego Movie (Cert. U)

The Lego Movie

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Feb 201914:00
Sunday 10 Feb 201911:00

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms (Cert. PG)

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Dec 201814:00
Sunday 16 Dec 201811:00
Wednesday 19 Dec 201815:00
Wednesday 2 Jan 201916:00
Saturday 5 Jan 201914:00
Sunday 13 Jan 201911:00

The Workshop (Cert.TBC)

The Workshop

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Dec 201816:00
Tuesday 18 Dec 201818:30

Widows (Cert.15)

Widows

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Jan 201918:20

Wildlife (Cert.TBC)

Wildlife

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Dec 201818:20
Monday 17 Dec 201820:30

e-Workshops: ages 5-12

e-Workshops: ages 5-12

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Dec 201816:00 (Kids only 5+)
Tuesday 15 Jan 201916:00
Tuesday 29 Jan 201916:00
Tuesday 26 Feb 201916:00
Tuesday 12 Mar 201916:00
Tuesday 26 Mar 201916:00