Menu

12 Angry Men (Cert. U)

12 Angry Men

Book Tickets

Sunday 8 Sep 201914:00
Tuesday 10 Sep 201919:30

49th Parallel (Cert.TBC)

49th Parallel

Book Tickets

Monday 23 Sep 201919:30

70 Big Ones (Cert.18)

70 Big Ones

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Sep 201920:45

A Faithful Man (Cert.15)

A Faithful Man

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Aug 201920:40
Sunday 25 Aug 201919:30
Monday 26 Aug 201917:00
Tuesday 27 Aug 201919:00
Wednesday 28 Aug 201917:00
Thursday 29 Aug 201920:00
Friday 30 Aug 201916:20
Sunday 1 Sep 201918:30
Monday 2 Sep 201920:45
Tuesday 3 Sep 201919:30
Thursday 5 Sep 201916:30

A Faithful Man + Q&A (Cert.15)

A Faithful Man + Q&A

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Aug 201918:30

A Gentle Woman (Cert.TBC)

A Gentle Woman

Book Tickets

Sunday 25 Aug 201917:15
Thursday 29 Aug 201918:00
Sunday 1 Sep 201916:15
Monday 2 Sep 201918:00

Archers Assemble: Creating the Powell-Pressburger Partnership (Cert.TBC)

Archers Assemble: Creating the Powell-Pressburger Partnership

Book Tickets

Monday 23 Sep 201918:00

Art Club : ages 8-12

Art Club : ages 8-12

Book Tickets

Thursday 12 Sep 201916:00
Thursday 19 Sep 201916:00
Thursday 26 Sep 201916:00
Thursday 3 Oct 201916:00
Thursday 10 Oct 201916:00
Thursday 17 Oct 201916:00
Thursday 7 Nov 201916:00
Thursday 14 Nov 201916:00
Thursday 28 Nov 201916:00

Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion (Cert. U)

Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion

Book Tickets

Sunday 15 Sep 201911:00
Saturday 21 Sep 201914:00
Sunday 22 Sep 201911:00

Astro Kid (Cert. U)

Astro Kid

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 Sep 201911:00

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Sep 201911:00
Wednesday 2 Oct 201911:00
Wednesday 6 Nov 201911:00

Baby tales : ages 0-4

Baby tales : ages 0-4

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Sep 201911:00
Saturday 19 Oct 201911:00
Saturday 16 Nov 201911:00

Buñuel in the Labyrinth of Turtles (Cert. PG)

Buñuel in the Labyrinth of Turtles

Book Tickets

Wednesday 25 Sep 201918:30

Cafe Philo (in English)

Cafe Philo (in English)
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 31 Aug 201910:30
Saturday 14 Sep 201910:30
Saturday 21 Sep 201910:30

Cafe Philo (in French)

Cafe Philo (in French)
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Sep 201910:30
Saturday 28 Sep 201910:30

Claws, Feathers, Hair and Moustaches (Cert. U)

Claws, Feathers, Hair and Moustaches

Book Tickets

Sunday 8 Sep 201911:00

Crime Wave (Cert.12A)

Crime Wave

Book Tickets

Thursday 26 Sep 201920:30

Crossovers

Crossovers

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Sep 201919:00

For Sama (Cert.TBC)

For Sama

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Sep 201917:00
Saturday 14 Sep 201920:00
Sunday 15 Sep 201919:00
Monday 16 Sep 201918:30
Tuesday 17 Sep 201920:40
Wednesday 18 Sep 201917:00
Thursday 19 Sep 201918:00
Sunday 22 Sep 201916:40

For Sama + Q&A (Cert.TBC)

For Sama + Q&A

Book Tickets

Thursday 5 Sep 201918:30

French teachers' Day at Institut francais

French teachers' Day at Institut francais

Book Tickets

Saturday 5 Oct 201909:30 (Closed for Booking)

Game Lab : ages 6-12

Game Lab : ages 6-12
Lift noses out of books to discover a series of playful, recreational & instructional digital sessions, where we explore the potential that video games and apps may hold.

Book Tickets

Saturday 14 Sep 201914:30
Saturday 5 Oct 201914:30
Saturday 9 Nov 201914:30

Gaming workshop age 8-12

Gaming workshop age 8-12

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Sep 201914:30
Saturday 19 Oct 201914:30
Saturday 30 Nov 201914:30

Germaine Dulac: Ciné Concert (Cert.TBC)

Germaine Dulac: Ciné Concert

Book Tickets

Sunday 8 Sep 201917:15

Grandfather + Q&A (Cert.TBC)

Grandfather + Q&A

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Sep 201918:15

In the name of the father (Cert.15)

In the name of the father

Book Tickets

Sunday 22 Sep 201914:00
Tuesday 24 Sep 201918:30

Internal Affairs + Q&A (Cert.18)

Internal Affairs + Q&A

Book Tickets

Wednesday 18 Sep 201918:30

Kids French Lab : ages 3-6

Kids French Lab : ages 3-6

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Sep 201911:00
Saturday 12 Oct 201911:00
Saturday 2 Nov 201911:00

La Danse: The Paris Opera Ballet (Cert.TBC)

La Danse: The Paris Opera Ballet

Book Tickets

Wednesday 25 Sep 201918:00
Sunday 29 Sep 201917:00

La Vérité (Cert.15)

La Vérité

Book Tickets

Sunday 25 Aug 201914:00
Wednesday 28 Aug 201918:40

Meet Annette Tamarkin age 3-4

Meet Annette Tamarkin age 3-4

Book Tickets

Saturday 5 Oct 201910:30

Meet the author : Salah Al Hamdani

Meet the author : Salah Al Hamdani

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Sep 201918:30

Meet the author A. Tamarkin (all age)

Meet the author A. Tamarkin (all age)

Book Tickets

Saturday 5 Oct 201916:00

Mia and the White Lion (Cert.12A)

Mia and the White Lion

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Aug 201914:00
Sunday 25 Aug 201911:00
Saturday 31 Aug 201914:00
Saturday 7 Sep 201914:00

Midnight Cowboy (Cert.18)

Midnight Cowboy

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Sep 201918:00
Sunday 22 Sep 201918:45
Friday 27 Sep 201920:40
Saturday 28 Sep 201916:00
Monday 30 Sep 201920:40

Notorious (Cert. U)

Notorious

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Aug 201919:30
Tuesday 27 Aug 201916:45
Friday 30 Aug 201919:10
Saturday 31 Aug 201916:00
Wednesday 4 Sep 201916:00

One sings, the other doesn't (Cert.12A)

One sings, the other doesn't

Book Tickets

Sunday 15 Sep 201914:00
Wednesday 18 Sep 201919:00

Pain and Glory (Cert.15)

Pain and Glory

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Aug 201916:0020:30
Saturday 24 Aug 201916:0018:15
Sunday 25 Aug 201916:4019:00
Monday 26 Aug 201918:2020:40
Tuesday 27 Aug 201918:2020:40
Wednesday 28 Aug 201916:0018:30
Thursday 29 Aug 201918:3020:45
Friday 30 Aug 201918:3020:45
Saturday 31 Aug 201918:1020:30
Sunday 1 Sep 201916:3019:00
Monday 2 Sep 201918:3020:00
Tuesday 3 Sep 201918:1520:30
Wednesday 4 Sep 201916:3020:40
Thursday 5 Sep 201918:1520:50
Friday 6 Sep 201921:00
Saturday 7 Sep 201920:50
Friday 13 Sep 201916:00
Saturday 14 Sep 201916:0017:30
Saturday 21 Sep 201920:20

Peret: My Name Is Rumba (Cert. U)

Peret: My Name Is Rumba

Book Tickets

Thursday 26 Sep 201918:30

Playmobil - The Movie (Cert. U)

Playmobil - The Movie

Book Tickets

Saturday 14 Sep 201914:00
Saturday 28 Sep 201910:0014:00

Recital Fondation Royaumont

Recital Fondation Royaumont

Book Tickets

Thursday 26 Sep 201919:30

Recital Jette Parker ROH

Recital Jette Parker ROH

Book Tickets

Thursday 12 Sep 201919:30

Recital Trio Zadig

Recital Trio Zadig

Book Tickets

Thursday 3 Oct 201919:30

Recital stradivaria

Recital stradivaria

Book Tickets

Thursday 14 Nov 201919:30

Rojo (Cert.TBC)

Rojo

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Sep 201919:30
Saturday 7 Sep 201917:00
Sunday 8 Sep 201918:30
Monday 9 Sep 201919:00
Tuesday 10 Sep 201917:15
Wednesday 11 Sep 201916:0019:00
Thursday 12 Sep 201916:00
Friday 13 Sep 201919:00
Sunday 15 Sep 201919:00
Wednesday 18 Sep 201916:00

Récital Long-Thibaud-Crespin

Récital Long-Thibaud-Crespin

Book Tickets

Thursday 5 Dec 201919:30

Sea of Shadows (Cert.TBC)

Sea of Shadows

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Sep 201918:30
Saturday 28 Sep 201917:30
Sunday 29 Sep 201919:30
Monday 30 Sep 201918:30
Tuesday 1 Oct 201919:00
Wednesday 2 Oct 201916:45
Thursday 3 Oct 201919:00

Sisters in Law (Cert.TBC)

Sisters in Law

Book Tickets

Thursday 12 Sep 201919:00

So Help ne God + Q&A (Cert.TBC)

So Help ne God + Q&A

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Sep 201918:30

Somebody’s Daughter (Cert.18)

Somebody’s Daughter

Book Tickets

Wednesday 25 Sep 201920:30

Spirou and Fantasio’s Big Adventures (Cert. U)

Spirou and Fantasio’s Big Adventures

Book Tickets

Sunday 1 Sep 201911:00

T(h)inker Club : ages 9 - 12

T(h)inker Club : ages 9 - 12

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Sep 201914:30
Saturday 12 Oct 201914:30
Saturday 16 Nov 201914:30

The Confession (Cert.15)

The Confession

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 Sep 201914:00
Wednesday 2 Oct 201919:00

The Legacy of Pina Bausch (Cert.TBC)

The Legacy of Pina Bausch

Book Tickets

Thursday 19 Sep 201918:30

The Shock of the Future (Cert.TBC)

The Shock of the Future

Book Tickets

Saturday 14 Sep 201920:40
Sunday 15 Sep 201917:00
Monday 16 Sep 201920:30
Tuesday 17 Sep 201918:30
Wednesday 18 Sep 201915:00
Thursday 19 Sep 201920:00
Friday 20 Sep 201916:00
Saturday 21 Sep 201916:00
Tuesday 24 Sep 201921:00
Sunday 29 Sep 201920:30

The Shock of the Future + Q&A (Cert.TBC)

The Shock of the Future + Q&A

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Sep 201918:30

The Souvenir (Cert.15)

The Souvenir

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Sep 201916:0018:30
Saturday 7 Sep 201916:0018:30
Sunday 8 Sep 201916:0019:30
Monday 9 Sep 201918:1020:40
Tuesday 10 Sep 201918:1520:45
Wednesday 11 Sep 201916:3021:00
Thursday 12 Sep 201918:2020:45
Friday 13 Sep 201920:40
Saturday 14 Sep 201918:15
Sunday 15 Sep 201916:30
Monday 16 Sep 201918:3020:50
Tuesday 17 Sep 201918:15
Thursday 19 Sep 201920:30
Friday 20 Sep 201918:30
Wednesday 25 Sep 201916:00
Friday 27 Sep 201919:30

Transit (Cert.12A)

Transit

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Aug 201919:15
Saturday 24 Aug 201916:30
Monday 26 Aug 201919:00
Wednesday 28 Aug 201920:45
Friday 30 Aug 201917:00
Saturday 31 Aug 201916:00
Wednesday 4 Sep 201918:30

Un jour, Pina a demandé… (Cert.TBC)

Un jour, Pina a demandé…

Book Tickets

Tuesday 24 Sep 201919:00
Saturday 28 Sep 201916:00
Monday 30 Sep 201919:30

Z (Cert.15)

Z
Costa-Gavras' crowd-pleasing l

Book Tickets

Sunday 1 Sep 201914:00
Wednesday 4 Sep 201919:00