Menu

A Prayer Before Dawn (Cert.12A)

A Prayer Before Dawn

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Jul 201820:50
Saturday 21 Jul 201818:30
Sunday 22 Jul 201816:15
Monday 23 Jul 201818:2020:40
Tuesday 24 Jul 201818:30
Wednesday 25 Jul 201816:0018:15
Thursday 26 Jul 201820:30

Art Club : ages 8-12

Art Club : ages 8-12

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Jun 201816:00 (Sold Out)

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Book Tickets

Wednesday 27 Jun 201811:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER)

Barbara (Cert.TBC)

Barbara

Book Tickets

Sunday 1 Jul 201816:00
Monday 2 Jul 201818:30
Wednesday 4 Jul 201820:40

C'est la Vie ! (Cert.TBC)

C'est la Vie !

Book Tickets

Thursday 12 Jul 201820:30

Cafe Philo (in English)

Cafe Philo (in English)
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Jun 201810:30
Saturday 30 Jun 201810:30
Saturday 14 Jul 201810:30
Saturday 21 Jul 201810:30

Cafe Philo (in French)

Cafe Philo (in French)
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Jul 201810:30

Call me by your name (Cert.15)

Call me by your name

Book Tickets

Wednesday 20 Jun 201820:40

Corporate (Cert.TBC)

Corporate

Book Tickets

Tuesday 3 Jul 201820:45

Creative Photography Studio : ages 6-11

Creative Photography Studio : ages 6-11

Book Tickets

Wednesday 20 Jun 201816:00

Célimène Daudet

Célimène Daudet

Book Tickets

Thursday 29 Nov 201819:30

Devil in the Flesh (Cert.TBC)

Devil in the Flesh

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Jul 201820:30
Friday 13 Jul 201821:00

Dormant Beauty (Cert.TBC)

Dormant Beauty

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Jun 201818:20
Thursday 5 Jul 201820:30

Exhibition on Screen: I, Claude Monet (Cert.TBC)

Exhibition on Screen: I, Claude Monet

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Jun 201816:00
Thursday 28 Jun 201818:30

FIFA 18 World Cup Tournament / Ages 8-99

FIFA 18 World Cup Tournament / Ages 8-99

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Jun 201813:00 (1 ticket per 2 ppl team )

Flowers for Bees

Flowers for Bees

Book Tickets

Tuesday 19 Jun 201819:00

Game Lab : ages 6-12

Game Lab : ages 6-12
Lift noses out of books to discover a series of playful, recreational & instructional digital sessions, where we explore the potential that video games and apps may hold.

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Jun 201814:30
Saturday 7 Jul 201814:30

I Got Life! (Cert.TBC)

I Got Life!

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Jun 201816:00
Saturday 30 Jun 201820:30

In the Fade (Cert.18)

In the Fade

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Jul 201820:30
Saturday 7 Jul 201816:00
Sunday 8 Jul 201821:10
Monday 9 Jul 201820:40
Tuesday 10 Jul 201818:3020:45
Wednesday 11 Jul 201821:00
Thursday 12 Jul 201816:15
Monday 16 Jul 201820:50
Tuesday 17 Jul 201818:30

Kids French Lab : ages 3-6

Kids French Lab : ages 3-6

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Jun 201811:00

King of Hearts (Cert.12A)

King of Hearts

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Jun 201818:30
Thursday 28 Jun 201816:00
Sunday 8 Jul 201817:15

La Cage Aux Folles (Cert.15)

La Cage Aux Folles
The most successful French fil

Book Tickets

Thursday 5 Jul 201818:30

La Fete des Meres (Cert.TBC)

La Fete des Meres

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Jun 201820:30

Language Activity (FD)

Language Activity (FD)

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Jun 201810:30

Le Concert de l'Hostel-Dieu

Le Concert de l'Hostel-Dieu

Book Tickets

Thursday 4 Oct 201818:30

Le quai des brumes (Port of Shadows) (Cert. PG)

Le quai des brumes (Port of Shadows)
Jean Gabin and Michèle Morgan

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Jun 201814:00

Les Invisibles (Cert.TBC)

Les Invisibles

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Jun 201816:00

Les Visiteurs du soir (Cert.TBC)

Les Visiteurs du soir

Book Tickets

Sunday 22 Jul 201814:00

Les enfants du Paradis (Children of Paradise) (Cert. PG)

Les enfants du Paradis (Children of Paradise)

Book Tickets

Sunday 8 Jul 201814:00

Let the Sunshine In (Cert.15)

Let the Sunshine In

Book Tickets

Thursday 28 Jun 201820:30
Saturday 30 Jun 201818:30
Sunday 8 Jul 201819:15
Saturday 14 Jul 201818:20

Let's Play ! : ages 5-12

Let's Play ! : ages 5-12

Book Tickets

Tuesday 26 Jun 201816:00

Madame (Cert.TBC)

Madame

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Jul 201816:00
Tuesday 24 Jul 201820:50
Thursday 26 Jul 201818:30

Mary and the Witch's Flower (Cert.TBC)

Mary and the Witch's Flower

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Jun 201814:00
Sunday 24 Jun 201811:00

Moulin Rouge (Cert. PG)

Moulin Rouge

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Jun 201820:40

Nash Ensemble

Nash Ensemble

Book Tickets

Thursday 28 Jun 201819:30

On Call (Cert.TBC)

On Call

Book Tickets

Wednesday 20 Jun 201818:30

Orphan (Cert.TBC)

Orphan

Book Tickets

Wednesday 4 Jul 201816:00

Pandora's box (Cert. PG)

Pandora's box

Book Tickets

Sunday 15 Jul 201818:20
Thursday 26 Jul 201815:45

Polina (Cert.TBC)

Polina

Book Tickets

Sunday 1 Jul 201820:30
Monday 2 Jul 201820:30
Tuesday 3 Jul 201818:30

Racer and the Jailbird (Cert.15)

Racer and the Jailbird

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Jul 201818:20
Friday 13 Jul 201818:30
Saturday 14 Jul 201820:30
Sunday 15 Jul 201821:00
Monday 16 Jul 201818:20
Wednesday 18 Jul 201820:30
Thursday 19 Jul 201815:4518:20
Friday 20 Jul 201818:10
Saturday 21 Jul 201820:50
Sunday 22 Jul 201820:30
Wednesday 25 Jul 201820:40

Simone Veil, Une histoire francaise (Cert.TBC)

Simone Veil, Une histoire francaise

Book Tickets

Tuesday 26 Jun 201820:10

Starlight (Cert.TBC)

Starlight

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Jun 201818:30

Stranger by the Lake (Cert.18)

Stranger by the Lake

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Jun 201820:30

The Breadwinner (Cert.12A)

The Breadwinner

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Jun 201814:00
Sunday 1 Jul 201811:00

The Butterfly's Dream (Cert.TBC)

The Butterfly's Dream

Book Tickets

Sunday 15 Jul 201816:10
Thursday 19 Jul 201820:50

The Ciambra (Cert.15)

The Ciambra

Book Tickets

Tuesday 19 Jun 201818:20
Wednesday 20 Jun 201816:00
Thursday 21 Jun 201816:00
Saturday 23 Jun 201818:15
Wednesday 27 Jun 201816:00

The Conviction (Cert.TBC)

The Conviction

Book Tickets

Wednesday 18 Jul 201818:30
Sunday 22 Jul 201818:30

The Happy Prince (Cert.15)

The Happy Prince

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Jun 201820:50
Saturday 30 Jun 201816:00
Wednesday 4 Jul 201818:30
Thursday 5 Jul 201816:00
Friday 6 Jul 201816:00
Saturday 7 Jul 201818:15

The Piano (Cert.15)

The Piano

Book Tickets

Monday 9 Jul 201818:20
Saturday 14 Jul 201816:00
Tuesday 17 Jul 201820:40
Saturday 21 Jul 201816:00

The Square (Cert.15)

The Square

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Jun 201815:20

The Wild Boys (Cert.15)

The Wild Boys

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Jun 201821:00
Sunday 24 Jun 201818:00
Monday 25 Jun 201818:00
Tuesday 26 Jun 201818:00
Friday 13 Jul 201816:20

The Witches' Sabbath (Cert.TBC)

The Witches' Sabbath

Book Tickets

Wednesday 27 Jun 201820:30
Thursday 12 Jul 201818:30

The Wound (Cert.15)

The Wound

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Jul 201818:30
Wednesday 11 Jul 201816:20

Therese Raquin (Cert. PG)

Therese Raquin

Book Tickets

Sunday 15 Jul 201814:00

Tirez sur le pianiste (Cert.12A)

Tirez sur le pianiste

Book Tickets

Sunday 1 Jul 201814:00

Trio Métral

Trio Métral

Book Tickets

Saturday 14 Jul 201812:30

Wings of Life (Cert.TBC)

Wings of Life

Book Tickets

Tuesday 19 Jun 201820:30

e-Workshops: ages 5-12

e-Workshops: ages 5-12

Book Tickets

Tuesday 19 Jun 201816:00