Menu

7 minutes (Cert.TBC)

7 minutes

Book Tickets

Wednesday 1 Mar 201718:30 (+ Q&A)

Amateur Contest - Your Time to Shine !

Amateur Contest - Your Time to Shine !

Book Tickets

Sunday 2 Apr 201716:00

Art Club : ages 5-10

Art Club : ages 5-10

Book Tickets

Tuesday 21 Feb 201716:00 (Sold Out)
Tuesday 21 Mar 201716:00

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Feb 201711:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER & KID)
Wednesday 22 Mar 201711:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER & KID)

Baby games : ages 0-3

Baby games : ages 0-3

Book Tickets

Wednesday 8 Mar 201711:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER & KID)

Baby tales : ages 0-3

Baby tales : ages 0-3

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 Mar 201711:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER & KID)
Saturday 1 Apr 201711:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER & KID)

Baftas Short Programme (Cert.TBC)

Baftas Short Programme

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Feb 201716:00
Thursday 23 Feb 201718:30

Barry Douglas

Barry Douglas

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Apr 201720:30

Belle and Sebastian (Cert. PG)

Belle and Sebastian

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 Mar 201711:00

Buster Keaton + Live Piano

Buster Keaton +  Live Piano

Book Tickets

Sunday 2 Apr 201711:00

Cafe Philo (in English)

Cafe Philo (in English)
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Feb 201710:30
Saturday 4 Mar 201710:30
Saturday 18 Mar 201710:30
Saturday 25 Mar 201710:30

Cafe Philo (in French)

Cafe Philo (in French)
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 Mar 201710:30

Contemporary French Theatre: A Perspective

Contemporary French Theatre: A Perspective

Book Tickets

Tuesday 28 Feb 201719:00

Conversation on Prepared Piano:Ulrich Gerhartz and Cédric Pescia

Conversation on Prepared Piano:Ulrich Gerhartz and Cédric Pescia

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Apr 201714:00

Cédric Pescia : Beethoven Meets Cage

Cédric Pescia : Beethoven Meets Cage

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Apr 201715:00

Ears (Cert.TBC)

Ears

Book Tickets

Thursday 2 Mar 201718:30 (+ Q&A)

Elle (Cert.TBC)

Elle

Book Tickets

Friday 10 Mar 201715:4518:2020:50
Saturday 11 Mar 201718:1520:50
Sunday 12 Mar 201717:0020:00
Monday 13 Mar 201718:1520:45
Tuesday 14 Mar 201718:2020:50
Wednesday 15 Mar 201716:0020:40
Thursday 16 Mar 201715:4518:15
Friday 17 Mar 201718:30
Saturday 18 Mar 201720:45
Sunday 19 Mar 201720:45
Monday 20 Mar 201720:40
Tuesday 21 Mar 201718:15
Wednesday 22 Mar 201718:30
Thursday 23 Mar 201715:50
Saturday 25 Mar 201720:50
Tuesday 28 Mar 201718:20
Thursday 30 Mar 201720:50

Exhibition on Screen: I, Claude Monet (Cert.TBC)

Exhibition on Screen: I, Claude Monet

Book Tickets

Tuesday 21 Feb 201718:30 (Exhibition on Screen)
Thursday 23 Feb 201716:00 (Exhibition on Screen)

Family Concert by Fidelio Trio

Family Concert by Fidelio Trio

Book Tickets

Sunday 2 Apr 201714:30

Game Lab : 5+

Game Lab : 5+

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 Mar 201714:30
Saturday 18 Mar 201714:30

I Was a Dreamer (Cert.TBC)

I Was a Dreamer

Book Tickets

Sunday 5 Mar 201718:40 (+ Q&A)

In Guerra Per Amore (Cert.TBC)

In Guerra Per Amore

Book Tickets

Friday 3 Mar 201720:50 (+ Q&A)

It's Only The End of The World (Cert.TBC)

It's Only The End of The World

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Feb 201716:0018:3020:40
Saturday 25 Feb 201716:0018:3020:40
Sunday 26 Feb 201720:40
Monday 27 Feb 201718:3020:30
Tuesday 28 Feb 201718:3020:40
Wednesday 1 Mar 201716:0021:00
Thursday 2 Mar 201716:00
Friday 3 Mar 201716:00
Saturday 4 Mar 201715:45
Sunday 5 Mar 201720:50
Monday 6 Mar 201718:3020:40
Tuesday 7 Mar 201718:3020:40
Wednesday 8 Mar 201716:0021:00
Thursday 9 Mar 201716:0018:3020:40
Saturday 11 Mar 201716:00
Wednesday 15 Mar 201718:30
Thursday 16 Mar 201720:50

Ivan Ilic : Reicha Rediscovered

Ivan Ilic : Reicha Rediscovered

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Apr 201717:30

Jazz Improvisation - Yaron Herman

Jazz Improvisation - Yaron Herman

Book Tickets

Friday 31 Mar 201721:00

Kids tales : ages 3-6

Kids tales : ages 3-6

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Feb 201711:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER & KID)
Saturday 18 Mar 201711:00 (TICKETS REQUIRED FOR CARER & KID)

La Fille de l’eau + Live Piano

La Fille de l’eau + Live Piano

Book Tickets

Sunday 2 Apr 201714:00

La dentellière (Cert.15)

La dentellière

Book Tickets

Sunday 12 Mar 201714:00

La nuit américaine (Cert. PG)

La nuit américaine

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 Feb 201714:00 (+ Ciné Salon)

La prophétie des grenouilles (Cert. PG)

La prophétie des grenouilles

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Feb 201714:00

Le Book Club: 8+

Le Book Club: 8+

Book Tickets

Tuesday 7 Mar 201716:00

Le Nouveau (Cert.TBC)

Le Nouveau

Book Tickets

Sunday 5 Mar 201711:15
Saturday 11 Mar 201714:00

Le misanthrope (Cert.TBC)

Le misanthrope

Book Tickets

Wednesday 29 Mar 201719:30

Le rêve de Galiléo (Cert. U)

Le rêve de Galiléo

Book Tickets

Sunday 12 Mar 201711:00
Saturday 18 Mar 201714:00

Le trou (Cert.TBC)

Le trou

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 Mar 201714:00 (+ Q&A)

Les aventures d'Arsène Lupin (Cert.TBC)

Les aventures d'Arsène Lupin

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Mar 201714:00

Les pépites (Cert.TBC)

Les pépites

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Feb 201718:15 (+ Q&A) (Call Box Office)20:30 (+ Q&A) (Sold Out)

Marcela Roggeri & François Chaplin : Le Boeuf sur le Toit

Marcela Roggeri & François Chaplin : Le Boeuf sur le Toit

Book Tickets

Sunday 2 Apr 201717:30

Margain & Bellom go four hands

Margain & Bellom go four hands

Book Tickets

Sunday 2 Apr 201711:30

Masterclass with Melvyn Tan

Masterclass with Melvyn Tan

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Apr 201710:00

Meet the author Dominique Joly : ages 9-12

Meet the author Dominique Joly : ages 9-12

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Mar 201714:30 (Open to kids only)

Melvyn Tan

Melvyn Tan

Book Tickets

Friday 31 Mar 201719:00

Merci Patron ! (Cert.TBC)

Merci Patron !

Book Tickets

Monday 20 Feb 201720:30 (Closed for Booking)
Tuesday 21 Feb 201720:20
Sunday 26 Feb 201716:30

Music Discovery : ages 6-8

Music Discovery : ages 6-8

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Feb 201714:30
Saturday 11 Mar 201714:30

Neruda (Cert.TBC)

Neruda

Book Tickets

Thursday 30 Mar 201718:30 (+ Q&A)

Pat et Mat (Cert.TBC)

Pat et Mat

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 Feb 201711:00
Saturday 4 Mar 201714:00

Pawn Streets (Cert.TBC)

Pawn Streets

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 Mar 201718:15 (+ Q&A)

Pericles The Black (Cert.TBC)

Pericles The Black

Book Tickets

Thursday 2 Mar 201720:50 (+ Q&A)

Personal Shopper (Cert.15)

Personal Shopper

Book Tickets

Wednesday 8 Mar 201718:30 (+ Q&A)
Friday 17 Mar 201716:0021:00
Saturday 18 Mar 201716:0018:15
Sunday 19 Mar 201716:1518:30
Monday 20 Mar 201718:30
Tuesday 21 Mar 201720:50
Wednesday 22 Mar 201716:0021:00
Thursday 23 Mar 201718:3020:45
Friday 24 Mar 201716:0018:30
Saturday 25 Mar 201716:10
Sunday 26 Mar 201720:00
Monday 27 Mar 201718:20
Tuesday 28 Mar 201720:50
Wednesday 29 Mar 201716:00
Thursday 30 Mar 201716:00

Reading Group - Delphine de Vigan

Reading Group - Delphine de Vigan

Book Tickets

Thursday 16 Mar 201719:00 (Nothing Holds Back the Night)

Reading Group - Emmanuelle Pagano

Reading Group - Emmanuelle Pagano

Book Tickets

Thursday 15 Jun 201719:00 (Trysting)

Reading Group - Marie NDiaye

Reading Group - Marie NDiaye

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 May 201719:00 (Ladivine)

Reading Group - Mathias Enard

Reading Group - Mathias Enard

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Apr 201719:00 (Street of Thieves)

Slam (Cert.TBC)

Slam

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 Mar 201720:50 (+ Q&A)

Surprise ! : ages 5-10

Surprise ! : ages 5-10

Book Tickets

Tuesday 28 Feb 201716:00
Tuesday 28 Mar 201716:00

Sweet Dreams (Cert.TBC)

Sweet Dreams

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Mar 201720:45
Saturday 25 Mar 201718:15
Sunday 26 Mar 201717:00
Monday 27 Mar 201720:40

The BFG (Cert.TBC)

The BFG

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Mar 201711:00
Saturday 25 Mar 201714:00

The Battle of Algiers (Cert.15)

The Battle of Algiers
In Pontecorvo’s superb restagi

Book Tickets

Sunday 5 Mar 201714:00

The Confessions (Cert.TBC)

The Confessions

Book Tickets

Friday 3 Mar 201718:30 (+ Q&A)

The Piano Brothers

The Piano Brothers

Book Tickets

Sunday 2 Apr 201720:00

The Red Turtle (Cert.TBC)

The Red Turtle

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Apr 201714:00 (in presence of the Composer )

The Salesman (Cert.TBC)

The Salesman

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 Feb 201718:15

Toni Erdmann (Cert.15)

Toni Erdmann

Book Tickets

Thursday 23 Feb 201720:30

Tristan Pfaff

Tristan Pfaff

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Apr 201712:00

Vangelo (Cert.TBC)

Vangelo

Book Tickets

Sunday 5 Mar 201716:20 (+ Q&A)

e-Workshop : 5+

e-Workshop : 5+

Book Tickets

Tuesday 14 Mar 201716:00