Menu

Book Tickets

Sunday 4 Sep 201614:00
All is forgiven

All is forgiven (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Sunday 11 Sep 201616:20

Book Tickets

Wednesday 28 Sep 201618:30 (+ Q&A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 14 Sep 201611:00
Wednesday 12 Oct 201611:00
Wednesday 9 Nov 201611:00

Book Tickets

Wednesday 28 Sep 201611:00
Wednesday 26 Oct 201611:00
Wednesday 23 Nov 201611:00

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Sep 201611:00
Saturday 1 Oct 201611:00
Saturday 12 Nov 201611:00
Baden Baden

Baden Baden (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 20 Sep 201618:30 (+ Q&A)
Friday 23 Sep 201616:00
Saturday 24 Sep 201616:15
Sunday 25 Sep 201618:30
Tuesday 27 Sep 201618:30
Thursday 29 Sep 201616:00
Friday 30 Sep 201618:30
Beau Travail

Beau Travail (Cert.15)

Claire Denis' second feature i

Book Tickets

Sunday 18 Sep 201614:00
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Sep 201614:00
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Sep 201614:00
Saturday 24 Sep 201614:00
Cléo de 5 à 7

Cléo de 5 à 7 (Cert. PG)

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Aug 201614:00
Cosmos

Cosmos (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Sunday 4 Sep 201616:15
Monday 5 Sep 201618:30
Wednesday 7 Sep 201620:40
Courted

Courted (Cert.12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Sep 201616:0020:40

Book Tickets

Wednesday 21 Sep 201615:30
Wednesday 2 Nov 201615:30
Wednesday 30 Nov 201615:30
Eden

Eden (Cert.15)

Book Tickets

Sunday 18 Sep 201618:20
Wednesday 21 Sep 201618:15

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Sep 201614:00
Saturday 22 Oct 201614:00
Endless Night

Endless Night (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Thursday 29 Sep 201618:30 (+ Intro)
Grégoire Canvel has everything

Book Tickets

Wednesday 14 Sep 201618:30
Sunday 18 Sep 201616:10
Finding Dory

Finding Dory (Cert. U)

Book Tickets

Sunday 18 Sep 201611:00
Saturday 24 Sep 201614:00
Sunday 25 Sep 201611:00 (In French)
Saturday 1 Oct 201614:00 (In French)
Sunday 2 Oct 201611:00 (In French)
Goodbye First Love

Goodbye First Love (Cert.15)

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Sep 201618:30

Book Tickets

Friday 2 Sep 201616:00
Saturday 3 Sep 201614:00
Thursday 8 Sep 201616:00
Julieta

Julieta (Cert.15)

Book Tickets

Friday 26 Aug 201618:3020:40
Saturday 27 Aug 201616:1520:40
Sunday 28 Aug 201618:30
Monday 29 Aug 201616:1518:30
Tuesday 30 Aug 201618:3020:40
Wednesday 31 Aug 201616:0020:40
Thursday 1 Sep 201616:0018:30
Friday 2 Sep 201618:30
Saturday 3 Sep 201620:50
Sunday 4 Sep 201620:30
Monday 5 Sep 201620:40
Tuesday 6 Sep 201618:30
Wednesday 7 Sep 201618:30
Thursday 8 Sep 201620:40
Saturday 10 Sep 201616:15

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Sep 201611:00
Saturday 8 Oct 201611:00
Saturday 26 Nov 201611:00

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Nov 201614:00
Sunday 4 Dec 201611:00

Book Tickets

Sunday 11 Sep 201614:00

Book Tickets

Tuesday 20 Sep 201616:00
Tuesday 4 Oct 201616:00
Tuesday 8 Nov 201616:00
Long Way North

Long Way North (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Sunday 30 Oct 201611:00
Saturday 5 Nov 201614:00
Maria Converses

Maria Converses (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Sep 201618:30 (+Q&A)

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Nov 201614:00 (Reading session : ages 3-6)15:30 (Writing workshop : ages 6-7)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Oct 201616:00 (Drawing workshop)

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Sep 201614:30 (Drawing workshop)
Nathalie Granger

Nathalie Granger (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Sunday 25 Sep 201614:00

Book Tickets

Wednesday 28 Sep 201620:40 (+ Q&A)
Pikadero

Pikadero (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Monday 26 Sep 201620:40

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Oct 201619:00 (Les Fleurs du mal)
Song of the Sea

Song of the Sea (Cert. PG)

Book Tickets

Sunday 13 Nov 201611:00
Sunday 27 Nov 201611:00
The Blue Room

The Blue Room (Cert.15)

Book Tickets

Friday 9 Sep 201618:45
Saturday 10 Sep 201618:30
Sunday 11 Sep 201620:40
Monday 12 Sep 201620:40
Tuesday 13 Sep 201618:45
Wednesday 14 Sep 201616:00
Thursday 15 Sep 201620:40
The Bride

The Bride (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Sep 201620:40 (+ Q&A )

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Sep 201618:15
Saturday 17 Sep 201616:00
Monday 19 Sep 201620:40
Wednesday 21 Sep 201616:00
The Clan

The Clan (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Sep 201620:50
Saturday 24 Sep 201618:15
Sunday 25 Sep 201620:30
Monday 26 Sep 201618:15
Tuesday 27 Sep 201620:40
Wednesday 28 Sep 201616:00
Thursday 29 Sep 201621:00

Book Tickets

Sunday 23 Oct 201611:00
Saturday 29 Oct 201614:00
The Open Door

The Open Door (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Sep 201620:40 (+ Q&A)
The South

The South (Cert. PG)

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Sep 201618:30 (+ Intro)
Things to Come

Things to Come (Cert.12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 9 Sep 201616:0020:40
Saturday 10 Sep 201614:0020:40
Sunday 11 Sep 201618:30
Monday 12 Sep 201618:30
Tuesday 13 Sep 201620:40
Wednesday 14 Sep 201620:50
Thursday 15 Sep 201616:0018:30
Friday 16 Sep 201616:0020:50
Saturday 17 Sep 201620:50
Sunday 18 Sep 201620:50
Monday 19 Sep 201618:30
Tuesday 20 Sep 201620:50
Wednesday 21 Sep 201620:50
Thursday 22 Sep 201616:00
Up for Love

Up for Love (Cert.12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 26 Aug 201616:00
Saturday 27 Aug 201614:0018:30
Sunday 28 Aug 201616:1520:30
Monday 29 Aug 201614:0020:30
Wednesday 31 Aug 201618:30
Thursday 1 Sep 201620:40
Saturday 3 Sep 201616:30
Valley of Love

Valley of Love (Cert.15)

Book Tickets

Friday 2 Sep 201620:40
Saturday 3 Sep 201618:40
Sunday 4 Sep 201618:30
Tuesday 6 Sep 201620:40
Wednesday 7 Sep 201616:00
Thursday 8 Sep 201618:30
Lift noses out of books to discover a series of playful, recreational & instructional digital sessions, where we explore the potential that video games and apps may hold.

Book Tickets

Saturday 3 Sep 201614:30
Saturday 17 Sep 201614:30
Saturday 1 Oct 201614:30
Saturday 15 Oct 201614:30
Saturday 29 Oct 201614:30
Saturday 12 Nov 201614:30
Saturday 26 Nov 201614:30
Zarafa

Zarafa (Cert. PG)

Book Tickets

Sunday 6 Nov 201611:00
Saturday 12 Nov 201614:00

Book Tickets

Wednesday 28 Sep 201616:00
Wednesday 12 Oct 201616:00
Wednesday 23 Nov 201616:00
Àgata's Friends

Àgata's Friends (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Sunday 25 Sep 201616:15 (+ Q&A)