Menu

3 Faces (Cert.TBC)

3 Faces

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Apr 201918:30

500 years french music & poetry

500 years french music & poetry

Book Tickets

Monday 20 May 201920:00

All about Hugo

All about Hugo

Book Tickets

Thursday 16 May 201919:30

Art Club : ages 8-12

Art Club : ages 8-12

Book Tickets

Thursday 25 Apr 201916:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 2 May 201916:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 9 May 201916:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 16 May 201916:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 23 May 201916:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 6 Jun 201916:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 13 Jun 201916:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 20 Jun 201916:00 (Sold Out)
Thursday 27 Jun 201916:00 (Sold Out)

Ash is the Purest White (Cert.TBC)

Ash is the Purest White

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 May 201920:20
Thursday 23 May 201915:30
Monday 27 May 201914:00
Wednesday 29 May 201915:45

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Baby comptines : ages 0-3

Book Tickets

Wednesday 8 May 201911:00
Wednesday 22 May 201911:00
Wednesday 12 Jun 201911:00
Wednesday 26 Jun 201911:00

Baby tales : ages 0-4

Baby tales : ages 0-4

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 May 201911:00
Saturday 22 Jun 201911:00

Baudelaire's legacy

Baudelaire's legacy

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 201919:30

Between London and Paris

Between London and Paris

Book Tickets

Thursday 16 May 201918:00

Birds of Passage (Cert.15)

Birds of Passage

Book Tickets

Friday 24 May 201916:0021:00
Saturday 25 May 201916:0021:00
Sunday 26 May 201920:00
Monday 27 May 201917:00
Tuesday 28 May 201920:45
Wednesday 29 May 201921:00
Thursday 30 May 201915:3021:00
Friday 31 May 201918:20

Cafe Philo (in English)

Cafe Philo (in English)
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Apr 201910:30
Saturday 4 May 201910:30
Saturday 18 May 201910:30
Saturday 25 May 201910:30

Cafe Philo (in French)

Cafe Philo (in French)
Open to everyone interested in discussing philosophical issues, the Institut’s Café Philo meets every Saturday.

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 May 201910:30

Can populism be democratic

Can populism be democratic

Book Tickets

Tuesday 28 May 201918:30

Cézanne / A Visit to the Louvre (Cert.TBC)

Cézanne / A Visit to the Louvre

Book Tickets

Wednesday 8 May 201918:15

Daughters of de Beauvoir (Cert.TBC)

Daughters of de Beauvoir

Book Tickets

Thursday 16 May 201920:00

Daughters of de Beauvoir #1

Daughters of de Beauvoir #1

Book Tickets

Thursday 16 May 201919:00

Dead Woman Walking (Cert.TBC)

Dead Woman Walking

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 May 201920:40

Doulce mémoire - L. Da Vinci

Doulce mémoire - L. Da Vinci

Book Tickets

Thursday 16 May 201919:30

Drink and draw

Drink and draw

Book Tickets

Saturday 18 May 201917:00

Dumbo 2019 (Cert. U)

Dumbo 2019

Book Tickets

Sunday 2 Jun 201911:00
Saturday 8 Jun 201914:00
Saturday 15 Jun 201914:00

Duo Rosa

Duo Rosa

Book Tickets

Tuesday 21 May 201919:30

Edmond (Cert.TBC)

Edmond

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Apr 201917:00

Electre (Cert.TBC)

Electre

Book Tickets

Wednesday 26 Jun 201919:30

Ella Baron : drawing beyond w

Ella Baron : drawing beyond w

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 201918:00

Empowering parental workshop

Empowering parental workshop

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 May 201910:30 (Future parents or with 0-4 kids )
Saturday 8 Jun 201910:30

European dreams and Fictions

European dreams and Fictions

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 201919:00

Ferrante Fever (Cert.TBC)

Ferrante Fever

Book Tickets

Saturday 18 May 201918:15

Fists / Poings

Fists / Poings

Book Tickets

Friday 17 May 201914:00

François and the Atlas Mountains

François and the Atlas Mountains

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 201920:30

French translation special

French translation special

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 201917:00

GAME ON - Listen !

GAME ON - Listen !

Book Tickets

Wednesday 1 May 201916:00 (Open to kids only - Age 8-12)

Game Lab : ages 6-12

Game Lab : ages 6-12
Lift noses out of books to discover a series of playful, recreational & instructional digital sessions, where we explore the potential that video games and apps may hold.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 23 Apr 201916:00 (Open to kids only)
Saturday 4 May 201914:00
Tuesday 7 May 201916:00 (Open to kids only)
Tuesday 21 May 201916:00 (Open to kids only)
Saturday 1 Jun 201914:00
Tuesday 4 Jun 201916:00 (Open to kids only)
Saturday 15 Jun 201914:00
Tuesday 18 Jun 201916:00 (open to kids only)
Saturday 29 Jun 201914:00

Germinal (Cert.15)

Germinal

Book Tickets

Sunday 5 May 201914:00

Goodbye Christopher Robin (Cert. PG)

Goodbye Christopher Robin

Book Tickets

Saturday 18 May 201914:00

High Life (Cert.18)

High Life

Book Tickets

Wednesday 8 May 201920:20
Friday 10 May 201916:0020:50
Saturday 11 May 201918:1520:40
Sunday 12 May 201918:50
Monday 13 May 201920:40
Tuesday 14 May 201920:40
Wednesday 15 May 201916:00
Thursday 16 May 201916:00
Friday 17 May 201916:00
Sunday 19 May 201918:10
Tuesday 21 May 201920:40
Wednesday 22 May 201916:00
Thursday 23 May 201918:30

History Lessons (Cert.TBC)

History Lessons

Book Tickets

Thursday 9 May 201918:30

Innovation through tradition

Innovation through tradition

Book Tickets

Monday 13 May 201917:30

Kids French Lab : ages 3-6

Kids French Lab : ages 3-6

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 May 201911:00
Saturday 1 Jun 201911:00

Kung Fu Master (Cert.TBC)

Kung Fu Master

Book Tickets

Tuesday 14 May 201918:30

La Nuit des Rois (Cert.TBC)

La Nuit des Rois

Book Tickets

Tuesday 30 Apr 201919:30

La Religieuse (Cert.12A)

La Religieuse

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 May 201914:00

La fontaine fait son cinema (Cert.TBC)

La fontaine fait son cinema

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 May 201911:00
Saturday 1 Jun 201914:00

Le Grand Meaulnes (Cert.TBC)

Le Grand Meaulnes

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Apr 201914:00

Les Malheurs de Sophie (FD) (Cert. U)

Les Malheurs de Sophie (FD)

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 May 201911:00

Les Parapluies de Cherbourg + Music (Cert. U)

Les Parapluies de Cherbourg + Music
Guy and Genevieve are very much in love. When they find out that Guy must leave for a two-year tour of combat in Algeria, they share a passionate night. Pregnant and devastated by Guy’s absence, Genevieve must choose whether to wait for Guy or marry a wealthy diamond merchant. A visually intoxicating masterpiece, Demy’s musical won the 1964 Palme d’Or in Cannes.

Book Tickets

Friday 26 Apr 201918:30

Let's Play ! : ages 5-12

Let's Play ! : ages 5-12

Book Tickets

Tuesday 30 Apr 201916:00
Tuesday 14 May 201916:00
Tuesday 11 Jun 201916:00
Tuesday 25 Jun 201916:00

Loro (Cert.TBC)

Loro

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Apr 201920:45
Sunday 21 Apr 201917:00
Monday 22 Apr 201916:3019:30
Tuesday 23 Apr 201918:00
Wednesday 24 Apr 201915:0020:25
Thursday 25 Apr 201915:00
Friday 26 Apr 201915:00
Saturday 27 Apr 201920:40
Sunday 28 Apr 201919:30
Monday 29 Apr 201920:40
Wednesday 1 May 201915:3020:40
Thursday 2 May 201915:0018:10
Monday 6 May 201914:00

Love in times of war

Love in times of war

Book Tickets

Tuesday 30 Apr 201918:30

Luc Ferry on digital revol.

Luc Ferry on digital revol.

Book Tickets

Thursday 2 May 201919:00

MS Yang J Vitaud Mozart in Paris

MS Yang J Vitaud Mozart in Paris

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Jun 201919:30

Madame Bovary (Cert. PG)

Madame Bovary

Book Tickets

Sunday 21 Apr 201914:00

Mapping our human world

Mapping our human world

Book Tickets

Friday 17 May 201918:30

March of the Penguins (Cert. U)

March of the Penguins
MARCH OF THE PENGUINS is a cap

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 May 201914:00
Sunday 5 May 201911:00

Meet the illustrator : S. Bonini

Meet the illustrator : S. Bonini

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 May 201913:00 (Open to kids only 7-10 yo)16:00

Memoir of War (Cert.18)

Memoir of War

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 201920:40
Friday 24 May 201918:30
Saturday 25 May 201918:30
Sunday 26 May 201917:00
Monday 27 May 201920:00
Tuesday 28 May 201918:15
Wednesday 29 May 201918:30
Friday 31 May 201916:00

Monsieur Bout de Bois (Cert. U)

Monsieur Bout de Bois

Book Tickets

Sunday 9 Jun 201911:00
Sunday 16 Jun 201911:00

Music RDV - Le SuperHomard

Music RDV - Le SuperHomard

Book Tickets

Thursday 25 Apr 201919:30

Music RDV - Pépite

Music RDV - Pépite

Book Tickets

Tuesday 14 May 201919:30

My Brilliant Friend - 2 Episodes (Cert.TBC)

My Brilliant Friend - 2 Episodes

Book Tickets

Saturday 18 May 201920:20

Nicholas on Holidays (Cert. PG)

Nicholas on Holidays

Book Tickets

Sunday 23 Jun 201911:00
Saturday 29 Jun 201914:00
Sunday 30 Jun 201911:00

Not Reconciled: Corneille-Brecht / Antigone (Cert.TBC)

Not Reconciled: Corneille-Brecht / Antigone

Book Tickets

Monday 13 May 201918:00

Peppa Pig (Cert. U)

Peppa Pig

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 May 201914:00
Sunday 12 May 201911:00
Saturday 25 May 201914:00

Peter Rabbit (Cert. PG)

Peter Rabbit

Book Tickets

Sunday 21 Apr 201911:00

Pupille (Cert.TBC)

Pupille

Book Tickets

Thursday 30 May 201918:20
Friday 31 May 201920:50

RG - Special Vuillard

RG - Special Vuillard

Book Tickets

Friday 24 May 201919:00

Ruy Blas (Cert. U)

Ruy Blas

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 May 201914:00

Sound design workshop

Sound design workshop

Book Tickets

Thursday 2 May 201917:00 (Age 12+)

Stories of Place, War and Resistance (Cert.TBC)

Stories of Place, War and Resistance

Book Tickets

Sunday 12 May 201916:20

T(h)inker Club : ages 9 - 12

T(h)inker Club : ages 9 - 12

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Apr 201914:30 (Open to kids only)
Saturday 18 May 201914:30
Saturday 8 Jun 201914:30

Take another look : live drawing

Take another look : live drawing

Book Tickets

Saturday 18 May 201918:00

Tel Aviv on Fire (Cert.TBC)

Tel Aviv on Fire

Book Tickets

Friday 3 May 201920:40

The Lego Movie 2 (Cert. U)

The Lego Movie 2

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Apr 201914:00
Sunday 28 Apr 201911:00

The Sisters brothers (Cert.15)

The Sisters brothers

Book Tickets

Sunday 21 Apr 201920:00
Monday 22 Apr 201914:00
Tuesday 23 Apr 201920:55
Wednesday 24 Apr 201918:00
Thursday 25 Apr 201921:00
Saturday 27 Apr 201916:00

The World is Yours (Cert.15)

The World is Yours

Book Tickets

Thursday 25 Apr 201918:30
Friday 26 Apr 201920:50
Saturday 27 Apr 201911:45
Monday 29 Apr 201918:15
Wednesday 1 May 201918:30
Thursday 2 May 201921:00

The magic of the Haïku

The magic of the Haïku

Book Tickets

Saturday 18 May 201910:30 (Open to kids only - age 7-10)

The sounds of the games

The sounds of the games

Book Tickets

Wednesday 1 May 201919:00

The violence of man and nature

The violence of man and nature

Book Tickets

Friday 17 May 201919:30

This Land is Mine (Cert.TBC)

This Land is Mine

Book Tickets

Sunday 12 May 201914:00

Vernon Subutex (Cert.TBC)

Vernon Subutex

Book Tickets

Friday 17 May 201920:30

Vox Lux (Cert.15)

Vox Lux

Book Tickets

Friday 3 May 201916:0018:20
Saturday 4 May 201916:0018:20
Sunday 5 May 201917:0019:30
Monday 6 May 201917:0019:30
Tuesday 7 May 201918:3020:50
Wednesday 8 May 201915:45
Thursday 9 May 201916:0020:45
Friday 10 May 201918:30
Saturday 11 May 201916:00
Sunday 12 May 201921:00
Wednesday 15 May 201918:20
Sunday 19 May 201920:30

Woman at War (Cert.15)

Woman at War

Book Tickets

Friday 17 May 201918:10
Saturday 18 May 201916:00
Sunday 19 May 201916:00
Tuesday 21 May 201918:30
Wednesday 22 May 201918:10
Thursday 23 May 201920:50

eSport : video game tournament

eSport : video game tournament

Book Tickets

Wednesday 12 Jun 201917:00 (Open to everyone - age 8+)