Menu

Ainbo: Spirit of the Amazon (Cert.TBC)

Ainbo: Spirit of the Amazon

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Aug 202114:00
Wednesday 1 Sep 202116:00

An American in Paris + Q&A (Cert. U)

An American in Paris + Q&A

Book Tickets

Monday 25 Oct 202118:30

Annette (Cert.TBC)

Annette

Book Tickets

Friday 3 Sep 202115:1017:50
Saturday 4 Sep 202116:0018:45
Sunday 5 Sep 202116:2019:10
Monday 6 Sep 202117:5020:20
Tuesday 7 Sep 202120:15
Wednesday 8 Sep 202112:00
Thursday 9 Sep 202115:30
CinéBabies11:00

Beau Travail (Cert.15)

Beau Travail
Claire Denis' second feature i

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 Aug 202114:00
Monday 30 Aug 202116:20
Wednesday 1 Sep 202118:20

Bye Bye Morons (Cert.TBC)

Bye Bye Morons

Book Tickets

Wednesday 25 Aug 202116:20
Thursday 26 Aug 202118:15
Sunday 29 Aug 202120:30
Monday 30 Aug 202114:00
Wednesday 1 Sep 202114:00
CinéBabies11:0011:05

Casque d'Or (Cert. PG)

Casque d'Or
At the turn of the century in

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Oct 202114:00
Tuesday 5 Oct 202118:20
Wednesday 6 Oct 202120:30

Claws, Feathers, Hair and Moustaches (Cert. U)

Claws, Feathers, Hair and Moustaches

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Sep 202110:30

Delphine’s Prayers (Cert.TBC)

Delphine’s Prayers

Book Tickets

Thursday 9 Sep 202118:15

Dogtanian & the Muskhound (Cert. U)

Dogtanian & the Muskhound

Book Tickets

Sunday 12 Sep 202113:30

Faust - Opera (Cert.TBC)

Faust - Opera

Book Tickets

Thursday 30 Sep 202119:15

From the Cloud to the Resistance (Cert.TBC)

From the Cloud to the Resistance

Book Tickets

Friday 10 Sep 202118:15

Jazz On A Summer's Day (Cert. U)

Jazz On A Summer's Day

Book Tickets

Monday 30 Aug 202118:20

Jeux & Petites Bêtises (Cert.TBC)

Jeux & Petites Bêtises

Book Tickets

Wednesday 1 Sep 202110:30

La Chinoise (Cert. PG)

La Chinoise

Book Tickets

Sunday 12 Sep 202114:00
Wednesday 15 Sep 202118:20

La Ronde (Cert. PG)

La Ronde

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 Sep 202114:00
Wednesday 29 Sep 202118:20

Le Rouge et le noir - Opera (Cert.TBC)

Le Rouge et le noir - Opera

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Oct 202118:30

Les Diaboliques (Cert.12A)

Les Diaboliques
Clouzot's riveting mystery set

Book Tickets

Sunday 10 Oct 202114:15
Tuesday 12 Oct 202118:20
Thursday 14 Oct 202120:30

Magueyes + The Secret Formula (Cert.TBC)

Magueyes + The Secret Formula

Book Tickets

Sunday 12 Sep 202120:00

New Order (Cert.TBC)

New Order

Book Tickets

Wednesday 25 Aug 202118:15
Thursday 26 Aug 202120:15
Friday 27 Aug 202120:40
Saturday 28 Aug 202120:30
Sunday 29 Aug 202120:45
Monday 30 Aug 202120:30
Saturday 4 Sep 202118:35

Notes on a Parisian commute

Notes on a Parisian commute

Book Tickets

Tuesday 7 Sep 202118:30

Notre-Dame de Paris - Opera (Cert.TBC)

Notre-Dame de Paris - Opera

Book Tickets

Friday 10 Sep 202120:30

Now, Voyager (Cert. U)

Now, Voyager

Book Tickets

Wednesday 25 Aug 202120:00
Thursday 26 Aug 202118:00
Friday 27 Aug 202116:00
Sunday 29 Aug 202115:50
Monday 30 Aug 202113:45
Wednesday 1 Sep 202120:30

Paris Calligrammes (Cert.TBC)

Paris Calligrammes

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Aug 202118:15
Saturday 28 Aug 202114:00
Sunday 29 Aug 202118:15
Monday 30 Aug 202118:00
Tuesday 31 Aug 202118:00
Wednesday 1 Sep 202118:00
Thursday 2 Sep 202115:4520:20
Saturday 4 Sep 202116:00
Tuesday 7 Sep 202118:00

Poly

Poly

Book Tickets

Saturday 18 Sep 202114:00

Reading group Françoise Sagan

Reading group Françoise Sagan

Book Tickets

Thursday 9 Sep 202119:00

Reading group Leïla Slimani

Reading group Leïla Slimani

Book Tickets

Thursday 7 Oct 202119:00

Robin hood (Cert. U)

Robin hood

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 Sep 202114:00
Saturday 9 Oct 202114:00

Room at the Top (Cert.12A)

Room at the Top

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Oct 202114:00
Wednesday 20 Oct 202118:10

Sabaya (Cert.TBC)

Sabaya

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Aug 202116:10
Saturday 28 Aug 202118:35
Monday 30 Aug 202116:05
Tuesday 31 Aug 202120:30
Thursday 2 Sep 202118:30

Ship of Fools (Cert.12A)

Ship of Fools

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Oct 202114:00
Wednesday 27 Oct 202117:40

Short for Wee ones s. 2 (Cert. U)

Short for Wee ones s. 2

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15 Sep 202110:30

Shorts for Wee Ones (Cert. U)

Shorts for Wee Ones

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 Sep 202114:00
Wednesday 8 Sep 202110:30

Slade 150 (Cert.TBC)

Slade 150

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 Sep 202114:00

Souad (Cert.TBC)

Souad

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Aug 202118:25
Saturday 28 Aug 202116:0020:30
Sunday 29 Aug 202116:3018:30
Monday 30 Aug 202120:45
Tuesday 31 Aug 202118:30
Wednesday 1 Sep 202112:1020:35
Thursday 2 Sep 202111:1520:30

SoulinaWhiteRoom&JustaMovement (Cert.TBC)

SoulinaWhiteRoom&JustaMovement

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 Sep 202118:00

Story of a Two-Day Pass (Cert.TBC)

Story of a Two-Day Pass

Book Tickets

Sunday 5 Sep 202114:00
Wednesday 8 Sep 202118:20

Summer of Soul (Cert.12A)

Summer of Soul

Book Tickets

Wednesday 25 Aug 202116:0020:30
Friday 27 Aug 202120:30
Saturday 28 Aug 202118:00
Thursday 2 Sep 202113:15
CinéBabies11:00

The Bear's Famous Invasion (Cert.TBC)

The Bear's Famous Invasion

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Sep 202113:30

The Climate Coup

The Climate Coup

Book Tickets

Thursday 23 Sep 202118:30

The Croods 2: A New Age (Cert. U)

The Croods 2: A New Age

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 Aug 202113:30
Sunday 5 Sep 202113:30

The Crucible (Cert.TBC)

The Crucible

Book Tickets

Sunday 31 Oct 202114:00
Tuesday 2 Nov 202117:50

The Fever (Cert.12A)

The Fever

Book Tickets

Wednesday 25 Aug 202118:20
Thursday 26 Aug 202120:20
Saturday 28 Aug 202116:35
Tuesday 31 Aug 202120:30
Thursday 2 Sep 202118:25

Therese Raquin (Cert. PG)

Therese Raquin

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Sep 202114:00
Tuesday 21 Sep 202118:20