Menu

Ammonite (Cert.15)

Ammonite

Book Tickets

Tuesday 18 May 202118:00
Friday 21 May 202115:45
Saturday 22 May 202120:35
Sunday 23 May 202117:15

Calamity, a Childhood of Martha Jane Cannary (Cert.TBC)

Calamity, a Childhood of Martha Jane Cannary

Book Tickets

Sunday 6 Jun 202113:30
Saturday 12 Jun 202114:00

Cleo de 5 a 7 (Cert. PG)

Cleo de 5 a 7

Book Tickets

Sunday 30 May 202114:00
Tuesday 1 Jun 202118:30

Daraya: A Library Under Bombs (Cert.TBC)

Daraya: A Library Under Bombs

Book Tickets

Wednesday 19 May 202121:00

De Gaulle (Cert.TBC)

De Gaulle

Book Tickets

Friday 28 May 202116:10

First Cow (Cert.TBC)

First Cow

Book Tickets

Friday 28 May 202120:25
Saturday 29 May 202120:30
Sunday 30 May 202117:30
Monday 31 May 202118:00
Tuesday 1 Jun 202120:30
Wednesday 2 Jun 202118:00
Thursday 3 Jun 202120:30

Frankie (Cert.12A)

Frankie

Book Tickets

Friday 28 May 202116:1518:20
Saturday 29 May 202113:3018:20
Sunday 30 May 202115:2520:00
Monday 31 May 202118:30
Tuesday 1 Jun 202120:30
Wednesday 2 Jun 202118:30
Thursday 3 Jun 202118:30

How to Be a Good Wife (Cert.TBC)

How to Be a Good Wife

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 May 202120:40

Maya the Bee 3: The Golden Orb (Cert. U)

Maya the Bee 3: The Golden Orb

Book Tickets

Sunday 23 May 202113:30
Sunday 30 May 202113:30
Wednesday 2 Jun 202116:00

My Donkey, My Lover & I (Cert.12A)

My Donkey, My Lover & I

Book Tickets

Tuesday 18 May 202120:30
Friday 21 May 202120:35
Sunday 23 May 202119:40
Monday 24 May 202118:20
Tuesday 25 May 202120:15
Wednesday 26 May 202120:35
Thursday 27 May 202120:35

Nahuel & the Magic Book (Cert.TBC)

Nahuel & the Magic Book

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 May 202114:00

Nomadland (Cert.15)

Nomadland

Book Tickets

Tuesday 18 May 202118:1020:35
Wednesday 19 May 202120:15
Thursday 20 May 202118:1520:40
Friday 21 May 202115:4518:20
Saturday 22 May 202116:1018:25
Sunday 23 May 202118:1520:30
Monday 24 May 202118:1520:30
Tuesday 25 May 202118:1520:30
Wednesday 26 May 202118:15
Thursday 27 May 202118:2020:30

Olivia (Cert.TBC)

Olivia

Book Tickets

Wednesday 19 May 202118:45
Sunday 23 May 202114:00

Paris 1900 (Cert.TBC)

Paris 1900

Book Tickets

Sunday 13 Jun 202114:00
Tuesday 15 Jun 202118:30

Peppermint Soda (Cert.12A)

Peppermint Soda

Book Tickets

Sunday 20 Jun 202114:00
Tuesday 22 Jun 202118:30

Raya and the Last Dragon (Cert. PG)

Raya and the Last Dragon

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 May 202114:00
Saturday 5 Jun 202114:00

Reading group Laurent Binet

Reading group Laurent Binet

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 May 202118:00

Small Dungeons & Little Dragons

Small Dungeons & Little Dragons

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Apr 202116:00

Spring Blossom (Cert. PG)

Spring Blossom

Book Tickets

Friday 21 May 202120:40
Saturday 22 May 202118:00
Sunday 23 May 202115:30
Monday 24 May 202120:30
Tuesday 25 May 202118:30
Wednesday 26 May 202120:35
Thursday 27 May 202118:30

State Funeral (Cert.TBC)

State Funeral

Book Tickets

Friday 21 May 202118:00
Wednesday 26 May 202118:00
Saturday 29 May 202115:45

The Father (2021) (Cert.12A)

The Father (2021)

Book Tickets

Monday 17 May 202120:15

The Human Voice (Cert.TBC)

The Human Voice

Book Tickets

Wednesday 19 May 202118:30
Saturday 29 May 202116:15

The Story of the Fox + Fox Hunt (Cert.TBC)

The Story of the Fox + Fox Hunt

Book Tickets

Sunday 23 May 202116:00

europa europa (Cert.15)

europa europa

Book Tickets

Sunday 6 Jun 202114:00
Wednesday 9 Jun 202118:10