Menu

Animation Programme: From Page to Screen

Animation Programme: From Page to Screen

Book Tickets

Sunday 22 Nov 202016:30

Arab Blues (Cert 12A)

Arab Blues

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Nov 202020:45
Sunday 8 Nov 202017:40

Breathless (Cert. PG)

Breathless

Book Tickets

Sunday 15 Nov 202019:40
Monday 16 Nov 202018:20
Tuesday 17 Nov 202020:25
Wednesday 18 Nov 202018:20
Thursday 19 Nov 202018:20

Breathless FFFUK (Cert. PG)

Breathless FFFUK

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Nov 202015:45

Cat in the Wall (Cert.TBC)

Cat in the Wall

Book Tickets

Thursday 26 Nov 202019:00

Cinema Paradiso 4K Restoration (Cert.15)

Cinema Paradiso 4K Restoration

Book Tickets

Sunday 25 Oct 202016:40
Monday 26 Oct 202019:50
Thursday 29 Oct 202020:20

Compartiment tueurs (Cert.TBC)

Compartiment tueurs

Book Tickets

Sunday 8 Nov 202014:00
Wednesday 11 Nov 202018:00

Crash (Cert.18)

Crash

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Nov 202018:20
Saturday 7 Nov 202018:50
Sunday 15 Nov 202015:30
Saturday 21 Nov 202019:10

De Gaulle (Cert.TBC)

De Gaulle

Book Tickets

Monday 9 Nov 202020:00
Saturday 14 Nov 202016:00

Escape Game The library's ghost (Cert. U)

Escape Game The library's ghost

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Oct 202016:00
Saturday 24 Oct 202011:00

Gresham College - La Regle de Jeu (Cert.TBC)

Gresham College - La Regle de Jeu

Book Tickets

Monday 15 Feb 202118:00

Gresham College - Vertigo (Cert.TBC)

Gresham College - Vertigo

Book Tickets

Monday 18 Jan 202118:00

Home Front (Cert.15)

Home Front

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Nov 202018:30
Monday 9 Nov 202020:30

How to Be a Good Wife (Cert.TBC)

How to Be a Good Wife

Book Tickets

Tuesday 10 Nov 202019:30

I am Greta (Cert.TBC)

I am Greta

Book Tickets

Wednesday 21 Oct 202020:15
Thursday 22 Oct 202019:30
Sunday 25 Oct 202015:20
Thursday 29 Oct 202018:20

L'Odyssée de Choum (Cert.TBC)

L'Odyssée de Choum

Book Tickets

Wednesday 28 Oct 202016:00
Sunday 15 Nov 202013:30

La Femme en bleu (Cert.TBC)

La Femme en bleu

Book Tickets

Sunday 22 Nov 202014:00
Tuesday 24 Nov 202016:50

La Grande Bouffe (Cert.18)

La Grande Bouffe

Book Tickets

Sunday 25 Oct 202014:00
Tuesday 27 Oct 202015:00 (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 28 Oct 202018:00

Les Misérables (2019) (Cert.15)

Les Misérables (2019)

Book Tickets

Saturday 31 Oct 202018:30

Les Noces Rouges (Cert.15)

Les Noces Rouges

Book Tickets

Sunday 1 Nov 202014:00
Tuesday 3 Nov 202018:00

Love Affairs (Cert.15)

Love Affairs

Book Tickets

Thursday 5 Nov 202020:20
Friday 13 Nov 202018:00

Mama Weed (Cert.15)

Mama Weed

Book Tickets

Wednesday 4 Nov 202019:00
Sunday 8 Nov 202016:20

Martin Eden 2020 (Cert.TBC)

Martin Eden 2020

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Nov 202017:5020:40
Saturday 14 Nov 202019:00
Sunday 15 Nov 202016:30
Monday 16 Nov 202019:00
Tuesday 17 Nov 202019:30
Wednesday 18 Nov 202019:30
Thursday 19 Nov 202019:30
Saturday 21 Nov 202016:20

Max et les Ferrailleurs (Cert.TBC)

Max et les Ferrailleurs

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 Nov 202014:20
Tuesday 1 Dec 202018:00

My Donkey, My Lover & I (Cert.12A)

My Donkey, My Lover & I

Book Tickets

Saturday 14 Nov 202018:3020:45

Notre Dame (Cert.15)

Notre Dame

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Nov 202018:30
Friday 13 Nov 202020:30

On the Rocks (Cert.12A)

On the Rocks

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Oct 202020:40

Overseas (Cert.TBC)

Overseas

Book Tickets

Tuesday 27 Oct 202018:30

Paul Heintz (Cert. U)

Paul Heintz

Book Tickets

Monday 2 Nov 202018:30

Reading Group King Kong theory (Cert. U)

Reading Group King Kong theory

Book Tickets

Thursday 3 Dec 202018:00

Reading Grp Lie with me (Cert. U)

Reading Grp Lie with me

Book Tickets

Thursday 5 Nov 202018:00

Rebecca (Cert.12A)

Rebecca

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Oct 202017:4020:20
Saturday 24 Oct 202018:0020:35
Sunday 25 Oct 202020:00
Monday 26 Oct 202017:15
Tuesday 27 Oct 202020:40

Saint Maud (Cert.15)

Saint Maud

Book Tickets

Wednesday 21 Oct 202020:30
Thursday 22 Oct 202019:00

Shirley (Cert.15)

Shirley

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Oct 202018:2020:40
Saturday 31 Oct 202016:1020:30
Sunday 1 Nov 202015:2016:1518:45
Monday 2 Nov 202018:1520:40
Tuesday 3 Nov 202018:1520:40
Wednesday 4 Nov 202016:30 (Closed for Booking)18:1520:40
Thursday 5 Nov 202018:0020:30
Friday 6 Nov 202020:30
Saturday 7 Nov 202016:30
Sunday 8 Nov 202015:20
Monday 9 Nov 202018:00
Tuesday 10 Nov 202020:30
Wednesday 11 Nov 202020:10
Thursday 12 Nov 202020:30

Slalom (Cert.15)

Slalom

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Nov 202016:20

Small Country (Cert.12A)

Small Country

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Nov 202015:45
Thursday 12 Nov 202018:10

Sol (Cert.12A)

Sol

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Nov 202016:00
Saturday 7 Nov 202014:20
Tuesday 10 Nov 202018:15
Thursday 12 Nov 202018:15
Saturday 14 Nov 202016:30

Spread Your Wings (Cert.TBC)

Spread Your Wings

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Nov 202014:00

Stories and History w/ P. Sands (Cert. U)

Stories and History w/ P. Sands

Book Tickets

Tuesday 10 Nov 202018:30

Stories&History w/P.Sands ONLINE (Cert. U)

Stories&History w/P.Sands ONLINE

Book Tickets

Tuesday 10 Nov 202018:30

Summer of 85 (Cert.TBC)

Summer of 85

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Oct 202018:1020:35
Saturday 24 Oct 202016:0018:20
Sunday 25 Oct 202017:3519:30
Monday 26 Oct 202018:1020:35
Tuesday 27 Oct 202018:1020:35
Wednesday 28 Oct 202018:1020:35
Thursday 29 Oct 202018:1020:35
Friday 30 Oct 202016:00
Saturday 31 Oct 202018:00
Sunday 1 Nov 202017:45
Tuesday 3 Nov 202020:15
Thursday 5 Nov 202018:15

The Elfkins (Cert.TBC)

The Elfkins

Book Tickets

Relaxed Screening13:30 (Relaxed Screening)
Sunday 1 Nov 202013:30
Sunday 8 Nov 202013:30

The Human Voice (Cert.TBC)

The Human Voice

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Nov 202020:45
Sunday 8 Nov 202019:00

The Ladykillers (Cert. PG)

The Ladykillers

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Oct 202016:00
Saturday 24 Oct 202015:50
Friday 30 Oct 202020:30
Sunday 15 Nov 202018:45

The Prince's Voyage (Cert.TBC)

The Prince's Voyage

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Oct 202014:00

The Secret Garden (Cert. PG)

The Secret Garden

Book Tickets

Saturday 31 Oct 202013:30

The Specials (Cert.TBC)

The Specials

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Nov 202018:10
Wednesday 11 Nov 202020:50

Un Homme de Trop (Cert.TBC)

Un Homme de Trop

Book Tickets

Sunday 15 Nov 202014:00
Tuesday 17 Nov 202018:00

Vic the Viking & the Magic Sword (Cert. U)

Vic the Viking & the Magic Sword

Book Tickets

Sunday 22 Nov 202011:00

White Fang (Cert. PG)

White Fang

Book Tickets

Saturday 14 Nov 202014:00
Relaxed Screening13:30 (Relaxed Screening)

Wolfwakers (Cert.TBC)

Wolfwakers

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Nov 202010:00
Saturday 28 Nov 202014:00