Menu

A Man and A Woman (Cert. PG)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 17 Jul 202418:20
Friday 19 Jul 202415:20
Sunday 1 Sep 202413:30
Tuesday 3 Sep 202418:15
Friday 6 Sep 202416:00

About Dry Grasses (Cert.15)

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 Jul 202419:00
Friday 19 Jul 202419:40
Saturday 20 Jul 202419:00
Sunday 21 Jul 202415:15
Wednesday 24 Jul 202416:30
Wednesday 28 Aug 202419:00
Friday 30 Aug 202414:50
Sunday 1 Sep 202411:00

Black Dog (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Aug 202420:30
Saturday 31 Aug 202420:40
Sunday 1 Sep 202411:20
Monday 2 Sep 202420:20
Wednesday 4 Sep 202416:0020:15
Thursday 5 Sep 202420:25
Friday 6 Sep 202420:35

Bye Bye Tiberias (Cert. PG)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 16 Jul 202420:35
Wednesday 17 Jul 202418:15
Thursday 18 Jul 202420:15

Café Philo français (Cert. U)

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jul 202410:30

Coach to Vienna (Cert.15)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 10 Sep 202418:30
Friday 13 Sep 202416:30

Coach to Vienna + Intro (Cert.15)

Book Tickets

Sunday 8 Sep 202416:00

Concert 7 Recital Saint Cirel

Book Tickets

Thursday 26 Sep 202419:00

Concert 8 Korabarok

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Nov 202419:00

Count of Monte-Cristo (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Aug 202411:0012:5016:1519:45
Saturday 31 Aug 202416:2019:45
Sunday 1 Sep 202415:4019:05
Monday 2 Sep 202415:4519:10
Tuesday 3 Sep 202416:0019:30
Wednesday 4 Sep 202416:0019:30
Thursday 5 Sep 202416:0019:30
Friday 6 Sep 202414:45
Saturday 7 Sep 202411:0016:1519:40
Sunday 8 Sep 202417:55
Monday 9 Sep 202415:4519:10
Tuesday 10 Sep 202416:1019:35
Wednesday 11 Sep 202415:00
Thursday 12 Sep 202416:1019:35

Crossing (Cert.15)

Book Tickets

Friday 19 Jul 202411:0018:1520:30
Saturday 20 Jul 202416:4520:30
Sunday 21 Jul 202415:5518:10
Monday 22 Jul 202417:5019:55
Tuesday 23 Jul 202418:1520:25
Wednesday 24 Jul 202416:0018:1520:15
Thursday 25 Jul 202418:1520:30
Friday 26 Jul 202415:4520:30

Diamonds of the Night (12)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Sep 202418:45

Diamonds of the Night + Intro (12)

Book Tickets

Sunday 8 Sep 202414:00

Forbidden Games (12)

Book Tickets

Sunday 21 Jul 202414:00
Tuesday 23 Jul 202418:30
Thursday 25 Jul 202416:00

French Club 20/07

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jul 202411:00

Heart of An Oak (Cert. U)

Book Tickets

Monday 15 Jul 202418:15
Wednesday 17 Jul 202416:30
Thursday 18 Jul 202418:00

Hiroshima mon amour (4K) (12)

Book Tickets

Sunday 15 Sep 202414:00
Tuesday 17 Sep 202418:30
Friday 20 Sep 202416:00

Hollywoodgate (Cert.12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Aug 202418:30
Saturday 31 Aug 202418:45
Sunday 1 Sep 202416:30
Tuesday 3 Sep 202420:30
Wednesday 4 Sep 202418:15

Inside Out 2 (Cert. U)

Book Tickets

Friday 19 Jul 202413:20
Saturday 20 Jul 202414:00
Sunday 21 Jul 202413:15
Monday 22 Jul 202415:30
Tuesday 23 Jul 202413:3015:00
Wednesday 24 Jul 202414:30
Thursday 25 Jul 202414:00

Kensuke's Kingdom (Cert. PG)

Book Tickets

Saturday 31 Aug 202411:30
Sunday 1 Sep 202414:40
Saturday 7 Sep 202414:20
Sunday 8 Sep 202413:30

Kneecap (Cert.12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Sep 202418:15
Saturday 7 Sep 202415:45
Sunday 8 Sep 202419:00
Monday 9 Sep 202418:15
Tuesday 10 Sep 202420:20
Wednesday 11 Sep 202420:30
Thursday 12 Sep 202420:35

La Dolce Vita (Cert 12A)

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jul 202413:20
Monday 22 Jul 202418:30
Saturday 31 Aug 202413:00

La Femme du Gange + Short (4K) (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Sunday 13 Oct 202414:00
Tuesday 15 Oct 202418:10
Friday 18 Oct 202416:00

Lola (Cert. PG)

Book Tickets

Monday 15 Jul 202418:20

Model Shop (Cert.15)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 16 Jul 202418:30
Friday 19 Jul 202417:30

Nature of Love (Cert.15)

Book Tickets

Monday 15 Jul 202420:15
Wednesday 17 Jul 202420:30
Thursday 18 Jul 202416:45

OPEN HOUSE (Cert. U)

Book Tickets

Saturday 14 Sep 202414:0015:0016:0017:00

Orlando: My Political Biography (Cert 12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 17 Jul 202420:00

Our Body (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Saturday 31 Aug 202413:25
Saturday 7 Sep 202411:00
Saturday 14 Sep 202411:00

Road to Crime (Cinema Mentire) (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Thursday 26 Sep 202418:30

Simply Black (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 16 Jul 202412:45

Sundays and Cybèle (35mm) (Cert. PG)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Sep 202418:15

The Bitter Stems (Cinema Mentire) (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Thursday 5 Sep 202418:30

The Cranes are Flying 4k (Cert. U)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 16 Jul 202418:15
Thursday 18 Jul 202416:00
THE CRANES ARE FLYING, directe

The Dead Don't Hurt (Cert.15)

Book Tickets

Monday 15 Jul 202420:00
Tuesday 16 Jul 202420:15

The Echo (Cert.12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 28 Aug 202418:15
Saturday 31 Aug 202416:40
Sunday 8 Sep 202411:00

The Other One (Cinema Mentire) (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Thursday 12 Sep 202418:30

Widow Clicquot (Cert.TBC)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 28 Aug 202416:0020:30
Thursday 29 Aug 202418:30
Saturday 31 Aug 202411:00
Sunday 1 Sep 202418:30
Monday 2 Sep 202418:30
Thursday 5 Sep 202416:30

Wilding (Cert. PG)

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 Jul 202415:05